she has no nuts...Originally posted by starblue:but she really super irritating in that show loh. i see liao wanna kick her in the nuts...
Somewhat.Originally posted by renorenal:u like KFC?![]()
oh yeah... hahaha... lame lar... at first i tot it was rather nice..Originally posted by The Emperor:no lar.. i watch bit by bit... cos i in camp mah.
outside camp i dun watch liao.very lame show.
aiya.. figure of speech.. dun lidat pick fish bone from chicken bones leh..Originally posted by The Emperor:she got nuts meh? maybe ovary is a right word.![]()
you like their bandito pocket?Originally posted by seow:Somewhat.![]()
Free to share the lays.Originally posted by alfagal:*sits beside seow*
Originally posted by starblue:i hate the part where she locked her mother-in-law out just to play mahjong. fffffff....
Originally posted by seow:Free to share the lays.
Lays sour cream and onion.![]()
my fav!!Originally posted by seow:Free to share the lays.
i quite like that....Originally posted by renorenal:you like their bandito pocket?![]()
/reaches for some from behindOriginally posted by seow:Free to share the lays.
actually i like kfc too... so...Originally posted by hisoka:renorenal go and scare him..........![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:oh that one too far liau... i din watch yet...
Never tried before, but basically it uses the same patty as zinger from the looks of it.Originally posted by renorenal:you like their bandito pocket?![]()
the latest crisscross fries and cheesy wedges...Originally posted by seow:Free to share the lays.
haha oppzOriginally posted by renorenal:actually i like kfc too... so...![]()
aiyo... fish and chicken not the same leh.Originally posted by starblue:aiya.. figure of speech.. dun lidat pick fish bone from chicken bones leh..![]()
i need that tmr...Originally posted by Othello_Red:i quite like that....
this has a certain homosexual innuendo to itOriginally posted by hisoka:/reaches for some from behind
Originally posted by The Emperor:aiyo... fish and chicken not the same leh.
where got fish bones inside chicken bones one?![]()
cheesy wedges not nice one.....Originally posted by renorenal:the latest crisscross fries and cheesy wedges...
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
is the second one... yours is the first one.. lolz...
Originally posted by alexkusu:this has a certain homosexual innuendo to it
y? too thick?Originally posted by Othello_Red:cheesy wedges not nice one.....