renorenal: that's a lot...actually those only constitute less than one third of the syllabus...
*sees another deflected arrow*Originally posted by alexkusu:dont have to quote my post n humilate him 2nd time.. its okla, i forgive u
That doc is the best, but has no sense for his patients...Originally posted by Othello_Red:become an oddball doctor lah....
Dr House
Dept of Diagnostic Medicine
you say one last time...Originally posted by alexkusu:who says im going to do phd?
Originally posted by hisoka:
no leh got doctor here and then starblue can get first class then got alex going to do phd...........
can be teachin oneOriginally posted by renorenal:PHd qualification is more for research based profession liau rite?
wait.. so hisoka is majoring in wad? wad year??Originally posted by hisoka:you say one last time...
anyway you said you were going to torture your students like your lecturer next time
yeah alot of things one the enzymes she name only like 5 of each onlyOriginally posted by starblue:actually those only constitute less than one third of the syllabus...
oh well, studying is like that larz... hard life...Originally posted by starblue:actually those only constitute less than one third of the syllabus...
just what is this world becoming....Originally posted by alexkusu:can be teachin one
another friend I know is doin her phd.. cos her employers at Biopolis care bout that piece of paper.. Its a paper world ma
i say my fren ler..Originally posted by hisoka:you say one last time...
anyway you said you were going to torture your students like your lecturer next time
of cos ar..too much fights n arrows here..Originally posted by Othello_Red:alfa at her caring best....
5 of each wad?? pathway??? in puring metab alone there are 10 steps...Originally posted by hisoka:yeah alot of things one the enzymes she name only like 5 of each only
me final 4th year le major what cannot say lah if not very easy to spot me leOriginally posted by starblue:wait.. so hisoka is majoring in wad? wad year??
I like SCRUBS.. duno y but some ppl dun catch the humour..Originally posted by Othello_Red:scrubs is fantastic....
tmr also have one called medical investigation....nice too...
really hate it when guys say tat...Originally posted by alexkusu:easy, become housewife polish furniture can liaw
I'm waiting for you to pacify me.....Originally posted by alfagal:of cos ar..too much fights n arrows here..
*pacifist* hmm how u spell tat word? looks weird...
true true...Originally posted by alexkusu:can be teachin one
another friend I know is doin her phd.. cos her employers at Biopolis care bout that piece of paper.. Its a paper world ma
pacifierOriginally posted by alfagal:of cos ar..too much fights n arrows here..
*pacifist* hmm how u spell tat word? looks weird...
dun worry, u can pm me... i dun go around spotting people de. and besides, i am so not good with faces.Originally posted by hisoka:me final 4th year le major what cannot say lah if not very easy to spot me le
Hahaha... I recall one the patient ask him, why are you taking those painkillers... and he said, oh, it's because it's yummy!Originally posted by alexkusu:Reno..ur talkin bout House rite? I like that doctor.. honest n frank..
I also watched SCRUBS.. u watched b4?
need to have some background medical knowledge mah....Originally posted by alexkusu:I like SCRUBS.. duno y but some ppl dun catch the humour..
i jsut give random number lah if you wanna talk about the signal and action cascae then got dunno how many hundreds le plus got alternative routes also if i am not wrongOriginally posted by starblue:5 of each wad?? pathway??? in puring metab alone there are 10 steps...
but i wanna be a tai tai leh.. an educated tai tai.Originally posted by alfagal:really hate it when guys say tat...
then i study so hard for wat...
sorry forgot ur *milo*Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm waiting for you to pacify me.....