Originally posted by Othello_Red:no....not thick enough....
Originally posted by starblue:u two in the same camp??
then rainee jie havent wake up yet...Originally posted by renorenal:I think she fell asleep...![]()
why leh? it's quite popular promoting all their desserts...Originally posted by seow:I never bother to patronize mcds.![]()
hahaha... but i came back.. also the same leh. remember the times i went to bravo to see you guys? hahaha...Originally posted by Othello_Red:improved a little after you left...but not too much....![]()
liddat means????????Originally posted by Othello_Red:![]()
any alternatives for your goodnight kiss?Originally posted by starblue:then rainee jie havent wake up yet...
looks like tonight cannot sleep well le.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:lubricate it with sum cheese lor
..emperor can subs for rainee marz...Originally posted by starblue:then rainee jie havent wake up yet...
looks like tonight cannot sleep well le.![]()
haha yeah....Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... but i came back.. also the same leh. remember the times i went to bravo to see you guys? hahaha...![]()
dun have leh. i only got two sis...Originally posted by Othello_Red:any alternatives for your goodnight kiss?
yes. we were once from the same platoon. we just discovered it.Originally posted by starblue:liddat means????????
Don't really like what they serve, only like their big mac and mcspicy.Originally posted by renorenal:why leh? it's quite popular promoting all their desserts...
means....up to you to guess lah....Originally posted by starblue:liddat means????????
see? told you earlier liau maz... must have reserve...Originally posted by starblue:dun have leh. i only got two sis...![]()
erm... not fish then got a lot os salmonella meh???Originally posted by alexkusu:Btw, uncooked chicken may contain salmonella. Chicken usually have the salmonella present in its meat so its advisable to cook chicken properly. Salmonella can cause paralysis and potential death. For more info, ask reno
salmonella is like smap... present everywhere...Originally posted by alexkusu:Btw, uncooked chicken may contain salmonella. Chicken usually have the salmonella present in its meat so its advisable to cook chicken properly. Salmonella can cause paralysis and potential death. For more info, ask reno
i dun feel like taking antihistamines tonight...Originally posted by renorenal:..emperor can subs for rainee marz...![]()
Bravo!!!Originally posted by The Emperor:yes. we were once from the same platoon. we just discovered it.
small world this is.
aiya guess until when? tell her the truth lor.Originally posted by Othello_Red:means....up to you to guess lah....
our zinger here the size very small lar... can hold in my palms... hahaha... there how ?Originally posted by seow:Don't really like what they serve, only like their big mac and mcspicy.
But i like the zinger 10x more.![]()
What a cruel thing to say for the salmonella speciesOriginally posted by renorenal:salmonella is like smap... present everywhere...![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:see? told you earlier liau maz... must have reserve...