any raw foods, they will be there... typhoid fever is the resulting cause...Originally posted by starblue:erm... not fish then got a lot os salmonella meh???
left toe right toe keep off ur left toe..Originally posted by Othello_Red:Bravo!!!
B1!!!
CEC!!!![]()
Even if so, fish spoils very easily and its noticeable by its off smells.. so we throw it away. Chicken diff story maOriginally posted by starblue:erm... not fish then got a lot os salmonella meh???
Originally posted by starblue:i dun feel like taking antihistamines tonight...
thanks.. night reddy...Originally posted by Othello_Red:alright...i'm off to watch House....see you guys later...
and...
g'nite starry...do well tmr...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:What a cruel thing to say for the salmonella species
but i think botulinium even more deadly.. got no odour no colour no taste some more...Originally posted by alexkusu:Even if so, fish spoils very easily and its noticeable by its off smells.. so we throw it away. Chicken diff story ma![]()
gd nitez reddy!Originally posted by Othello_Red:alright...i'm off to watch House....see you guys later...
and...
hahaha... wat connection?Originally posted by seow:OMG, i only downloaded 2.4% of my scrapped princess...
rite you ar! goodnite then... hv fun...Originally posted by Othello_Red:alright...i'm off to watch House....see you guys later...
and...
smap is a symbol in himself. and its best we leave nothing else insulted by comparison.Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
true leh... it's an insult to them salmonellas... sigh... i wonder what symbolizes smap...
how big is the file you're downloading?Originally posted by seow:OMG, i only downloaded 2.4% of my scrapped princess...
hahaha... then I dunno liau lorz...Originally posted by starblue:![]()
but sis means sis, where got can get other people to stand in one? then is not called sis anymore le mah...
Broadband?Originally posted by renorenal:hahaha... wat connection?
yeah... these stuffs paralyzes the nervous systems...Originally posted by starblue:but i think botulinium even more deadly.. got no odour no colour no taste some more...
hanor hanor... next time u see my sis, tell them tonight i cant sleep all because of them ok???Originally posted by renorenal:hahaha... then I dunno liau lorz...
Im tempted to say faeces, but i suppose faeces contains much more nutrients n components than his brain, so it would be a higher older than him.Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
true leh... it's an insult to them salmonellas... sigh... i wonder what symbolizes smap...
clowns should be respected,occupational hazzard..they try their darnest to be stupid to entertain us..Originally posted by starblue:smap is a symbol in himself. and its best we leave nothing else insulted by comparison.
Originally posted by starblue:smap is a symbol in himself. and its best we leave nothing else insulted by comparison.
4.09 gbOriginally posted by stellazio:how big is the file you're downloading?
wireless or wired connection??
old series usually have lesser number of seeders..![]()
-_-"""""Originally posted by The Emperor:starblue, rainee's still sleeping leh. y leh? u bu fang xin leaving this forum to alex and me ar? ok lor...![]()
woah.. how come stil so slow?Originally posted by seow:Broadband?
starhub 1500kbps, i think.
hahaha... wad kinda interest in case they ask...Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... next time u see my sis, tell them tonight i cant sleep all because of them ok???and tell them i will charge interest for the kisses they owed me so far. ok??