Damn.. I wan be a death god.. I would have a super cool bankaiOriginally posted by stellazio:haha bleach rocks..usually takes 20mins to download it..once i even reached 770kp/s for a single episode of naruto..![]()
wah... so many kisses? it's equivalent to one gang bang already liao leh.Originally posted by starblue:yah.. let her know my interest rate is 10 kisses per night missed. so far she missed two nights le.
you using router huh?Originally posted by seow:Har?
Open ports?
And yup, very little peers.
no leh... he reading dictionary...Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor.. now then read encyclopedia too late le lah.... go and study a few years then come back ok??
Saiyuki, the reload version or the "older" one?Originally posted by alexkusu:took me weeks to dl saiyuki.. 16 farkin seeders
but wen its the latest ep of bleach...oh yeah
Originally posted by The Emperor:
wah... so many kisses? it's equivalent to one gang bang already liao leh.![]()
anyway... haiz. u really too much manz. de chun jing chi!![]()
me lazy to think... usually push to people..Originally posted by renorenal:ur specialty mar... u shud know wan...where got nerdy?
yea,btw you know the ending for this particular story?damn bastard..Originally posted by alexkusu:Damn.. I wan be a death god.. I would have a super cool bankai
-_-"""Originally posted by The Emperor:wah... so many kisses? it's equivalent to one gang bang already liao leh.![]()
anyway... haiz. u really too much manz. de chun jing chi!![]()
Not using router, i'm directly connected, my sis and dad using the laptops will need it though.Originally posted by stellazio:you using router huh?![]()
what's wrong? what's the BIG deal? i'm not emphasizing it what. just relating to it only mah.. da jing xiao guai!Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
reload...actually now i check.. oni 7 peers!Originally posted by seow:Saiyuki, the reload version or the "older" one?
...if type to little in my part, someone will ask more...Originally posted by alexkusu:me lazy to think... usually push to people..
but i guess not too bad.. i type quite little compared to wat u usually type
should be the older one la..now got gunlock,waiting for the whole series den download..Originally posted by seow:Saiyuki, the reload version or the "older" one?
i bet he's picturing me getting GB... -_-"""Originally posted by The Emperor:what's wrong? what's the BIG deal? i'm not emphasizing it what. just relating to it only mah.. da jing xiao guai!![]()
mebbe she sick lehz?Originally posted by starblue:-_-"""
rainee jie then too much wor. she promised tonight will come and give me kiss one. in the end never... broke her promise to me.![]()
den dun bother about port forwarding..Originally posted by seow:Not using router, i'm directly connected, my sis and dad using the laptops will need it though.![]()
did u read the manga?Originally posted by stellazio:yea,btw you know the ending for this particular story?damn bastard..
whats your fav bankai soo far?![]()
i dinna know gangbang got kissing one... only ganging and banging...Originally posted by The Emperor:what's wrong? what's the BIG deal? i'm not emphasizing it what. just relating to it only mah.. da jing xiao guai!![]()
maybe just dai a bit while more lor. she'll be awake at around 12 mid ba... if u are still awake, u can come in here and ask her for kiss lor.Originally posted by starblue:-_-"""
rainee jie then too much wor. she promised tonight will come and give me kiss one. in the end never... broke her promise to me.![]()
then she could have stored her kisses with someone first then pass to me mah...Originally posted by renorenal:mebbe she sick lehz?
wahahah..i watch liao..still have to say the first part was the best..Originally posted by alexkusu:reload...actually now i check.. oni 7 peers!
wth..i will go kick n ban those peers dl frm me in sg![]()
i am waking up at 4am wor.. u wan me to sleep during exam is it???Originally posted by The Emperor:maybe just dai a bit while more lor. she'll be awake at around 12 mid ba... if u are still awake, u can come in here and ask her for kiss lor.![]()
*yawns* i feel weak for this week... dunno why...Originally posted by The Emperor:maybe just dai a bit while more lor. she'll be awake at around 12 mid ba... if u are still awake, u can come in here and ask her for kiss lor.![]()
ur like Pepsi-Ask for moreOriginally posted by renorenal:...if type to little in my part, someone will ask more...