choi!!! choi choi! not sick la! u then sick!Originally posted by renorenal:mebbe she sick lehz?
...got lidat one meh?Originally posted by starblue:then she could have stored her kisses with someone first then pass to me mah...
If I think I can, I can.Originally posted by renorenal:so hardworking?
not enuff iron... reno you're a doc, u should know after your menses, u should always take more iron mah.. tsk tsk...Originally posted by renorenal:*yawns* i feel weak for this week... dunno why...
ur a doc n u duno why? ironic isnt it?Originally posted by renorenal:*yawns* i feel weak for this week... dunno why...
jz dream that they kiss you liau lor... n then go sleep...Originally posted by starblue:i am waking up at 4am wor.. u wan me to sleep during exam is it???
have.. foreplay lor.Originally posted by renorenal:i dinna know gangbang got kissing one... only ganging and banging...![]()
cannot meh??? against the law??Originally posted by renorenal:...got lidat one meh?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:wtf
not enuff iron... reno you're a doc, u should know after your menses, u should always take more iron mah.. tsk tsk...
dun continue this topic. thanks.Originally posted by The Emperor:have.. foreplay lor.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:wahahah..i watch liao..still have to say the first part was the best..![]()
not physical... psychological...Originally posted by alexkusu:ur a doc n u duno why? ironic isnt it?
Originally posted by renorenal:wtf![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:ur like Pepsi-Ask for more
but little girls love Pepsi![]()
you got a weak mind??Originally posted by renorenal:not physical... psychological...
against the cupid law marz... these little angels are well known to steal 'sent' kisses by others... cunning little creatures i must say...Originally posted by starblue:cannot meh??? against the law??![]()
Nike- Just Do it!Originally posted by renorenal:shiatzu... really in a world of shiatzu...
Originally posted by alexkusu:u sound like u're addicted to her.
ahem ahem
[b][Paging for Alfagal, where art thou?][/b]
aiyor... i feel very weak as in something bothering me in my mind lar...Originally posted by starblue:you got a weak mind??![]()
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:against the cupid law marz... these little angels are well known to steal 'sent' kisses by others... cunning little creatures i must say...
Originally posted by The Emperor:u sound like u're addicted to her.![]()