Good luck.Originally posted by starblue:ok lah. really have to go sleep le.. only left 5.5 hours only... wish me luck guys... after tomolo i can relax a bit le...
Originally posted by alexkusu:Nike- Just Do it!
okiez... all the best!Originally posted by starblue:ok lah. really have to go sleep le.. only left 5.5 hours only... wish me luck guys... after tomolo i can relax a bit le...
Originally posted by renorenal:aiyor... i feel very weak as in something bothering me in my mind lar...![]()
Issit wrong? Isnt one of human greatest desire is the longing for company? Im only human, can you blame me?Originally posted by The Emperor:u sound like u're addicted to her.![]()
thanks... and seow also...Originally posted by renorenal:okiez... all the best!![]()
okok... i'll tell her.Originally posted by starblue:dun they have like a Kisses Bank or something???
anyway, yah, emperor. .help me tell rainee jie i miss her kisses...![]()
i know,i read the comic..and aizen is the real bad guy..Originally posted by alexkusu:Oh yeah, btw stell.. ichigo will defeat kuchiki cos his 'inner demon' takes over his body n defeat kuchiki. Kuchiki also has a secret bankai attack. Btw, inchigo demon is the white n black mirror image of ichigo while he was in the zangetsu world.
Originally posted by starblue:i would love to help, but i dun wanna kill anybody. so u best sleep over it, or wait till alfa jie gets here... hang in there mate...
I cant wait to see those...wtf u call them? shinigami/hollow peopleOriginally posted by stellazio:i know,i read the comic..and aizen is the real bad guy..![]()
awww.... no i don't blame u.. *pats alex on the head*Originally posted by alexkusu:Issit wrong? Isnt one of human greatest desire is the longing for company? Im only human, can you blame me?![]()
pick chicken bones from an (chicken)egg.....ji dan li mian tiao gu touOriginally posted by starblue:erm.. actually i cant remember if its pick fish bone among chicken bones or the other way around. haha...
it just means nit picking lah...
Thank you, can you summon your princess here?Originally posted by The Emperor:awww.... no i don't blame u.. *pats alex on the head*![]()
gd nitez starblue! gd luck for yer exams!Originally posted by starblue:night guys. see ya all tomolo night. tomolo night i can stay up late.i'll make sure rainee jie pays back her kisses plus interest plus compensation charges plus .......
Originally posted by starblue:night guys. see ya all tomolo night. tomolo night i can stay up late.i'll make sure rainee jie pays back her kisses plus interest plus compensation charges plus .......
Originally posted by starblue:thanks... and seow also...![]()
The lameness is humourousOriginally posted by the Bear:damn.. but Arrested Development is HILARIOUS!
wah... say summon then she'll come wan meh? alfagal, alex needs ur company!Originally posted by alexkusu:Thank you, can you summon your princess here?![]()
www.blach7.comOriginally posted by alexkusu:btw stell, whre u get ur manga frm?
can ask her bring the peking duck as well?Originally posted by The Emperor:wah... say summon then she'll come wan meh? alfagal, alex needs ur company!
Originally posted by alexkusu:Thank you, can you summon your princess here?![]()
that's fast...Originally posted by alfagal:pick chicken bones from an (chicken)egg.....ji dan li mian tiao gu tou
*kiss* can go sleep le gal..
not reno...not asleep..
u mean bleach7 dont u? i get them frm bleachportal.. anime as well..Originally posted by stellazio: