ALEX: later i ask my daddy to turn u b his eunuch then u know ar...Originally posted by The Emperor:haha... gei siao... twist my blardy words.![]()
u asked me if i wanted to live maOriginally posted by alfagal:by your hands? not in ur hands mehz?
i din watch that show...Originally posted by alexkusu:u duno wat i mean ah? ok..i show u..
i say sth bout alfagal here.. wait 1 min n edit it
er no, no chance to access much korean movies. Issit good?Originally posted by The Emperor:hey, dun tell me u watched the korean movie Ditto before?
Getting hit by car next morning. Absolutely Wonderful!Originally posted by seow:Too full for the lays, will leave it for later when i watch TV.
Ahh, this is the life.
Biking in the day, slacking at night.![]()
if i'm a girl, i'll ahm chio... hahahaOriginally posted by alexkusu:u asked me if i wanted to live mai assumed u wanted to smother me with your love
tot i came back jus in time mar...Originally posted by The Emperor:starblue? she misses rainee's kiss.![]()
Too full of yourself, minus 50 charm points.Originally posted by alexkusu:u asked me if i wanted to live mai assumed u wanted to smother me with your love
*gulps*Originally posted by alfagal:ALEX: later i ask my daddy to turn u b his eunuch then u know ar...
Its okla.. I guess ur not into cultural thingsOriginally posted by renorenal:i din watch that show...
wont la..got u guys to vouch for me ar..Originally posted by renorenal:hahahaha... have to pay interest d... where you went lar?
i watched that halfway.. anyway, most korean movies are superb. it depends on individual la.Originally posted by alexkusu:er no, no chance to access much korean movies. Issit good?
Hit by car?Originally posted by alexkusu:Getting hit by car next morning. Absolutely Wonderful!
ego besets me to ignore uOriginally posted by seow:Too full of yourself, minus 50 charm points.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Its okla.. I guess ur not into cultural things
Can.. shooting blanks with no future responsibility also sounds niceOriginally posted by alfagal:ALEX: later i ask my daddy to turn u b his eunuch then u know ar...
Errrr....Originally posted by alfagal:wont la..got u guys to vouch for me ar..
y missed me ar...
ya lor.. tt makes 22 kisses.Originally posted by alfagal:tot i came back jus in time mar...
nvm..i'm sure she will read back w post to catch up...
i kissed le..so rainee...wa how many kisses? 2 x 10 kisses..+ 2
lidat also can?Originally posted by alexkusu:ego besets me to ignore u+50 cool points
actually its not much of a topic.. we r discussing the ironies of love in the modern age of the internetOriginally posted by the Bear:what's the topic tonight?
been watching Arrested Development then CSI
Originally posted by alexkusu:Can.. shooting blanks with no future responsibility also sounds nice![]()
hey... alfagal is listening as u speak.Originally posted by alexkusu:Can.. shooting blanks with no future responsibility also sounds nice![]()
u so far away..my hands also not tat long..next time wanna go away in a jet plane..come to SG ma...Originally posted by alexkusu:u asked me if i wanted to live mai assumed u wanted to smother me with your love