It was an act of GodOriginally posted by seow:Anyhow add one mah.![]()
i think the one that is most 'wtf' to me was Indian Summer.. its so weirdOriginally posted by The Emperor:yea.. i think korean movies have love themes which are quite meaningful and thought-provoking too.![]()
just to transit then go back msia right..Originally posted by alexkusu:I will come SG.. in Jan la
Originally posted by alfagal:just to transit then go back msia right..
something not v easy to achieve...Originally posted by the Bear:well, have you guys decided to take a day out over coffee in the real world?
Indian Summer? what's its korean name?Originally posted by alexkusu:i think the one that is most 'wtf' to me was Indian Summer.. its so weird
Wah..u think too highly of me.Originally posted by renorenal:you say can means can lor...![]()
Get him to pay, or minus 1000 charm points.Originally posted by alfagal:something not v easy to achieve...
this cup of coffee costs alot of moola manz..
Originally posted by alexkusu:Wah..u think too highly of me.
what's moola?Originally posted by alfagal:something not v easy to achieve...
wad coffee?Originally posted by the Bear:well, have you guys decided to take a day out over coffee in the real world?
Yalor.. I hate guys who dont wan take responsibility eh! So despicable!Originally posted by alfagal:tatz his prob ar...
his choice to whoever he wanna shoot blanks n get away ma..
-1000 points for responsibility...
moneyOriginally posted by The Emperor:what's moola?
btw, if rainee is in sg by then, i'll organize an outting.
Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
y u two laughing hor?Originally posted by seow:![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:something not v easy to achieve...
money lorOriginally posted by The Emperor:what's moola?
btw, if rainee is in sg by then, i'll organize an outting.
*sigh*Originally posted by alexkusu:Yalor.. I hate guys who dont wan take responsibility eh! So despicable!
money? not much la. just a simple gathering in starbucks will be fine liao.Originally posted by alfagal:money
Originally posted by alexkusu:Yalor.. I hate guys who dont wan take responsibility eh! So despicable!
bear, some of us r frm msia.. we duno how to get around sing even if we wanted to. Tragic isnt it?Originally posted by the Bear:well, have you guys decided to take a day out over coffee in the real world?
Originally posted by The Emperor:money? not much la. just a simple gathering in starbucks will be fine liao.
Alex no needa pay air fare ar...Originally posted by The Emperor:money? not much la. just a simple gathering in starbucks will be fine liao.