think she referring to something else...Originally posted by The Emperor:money? not much la. just a simple gathering in starbucks will be fine liao.
GUARDS!!! Seize this despicable eunuch-to-be and bring him to the cold cauldron, and.... castrate him!Originally posted by alfagal:*sigh*
daddy dun wait le la...
Originally posted by alexkusu:bear, some of us r frm msia.. we duno how to get around sing even if we wanted to. Tragic isnt it?![]()
How can you say something like that? Hurt my feelings eh. I purposely transit Sing to see you ma.. if not I can fly home directly liawOriginally posted by alfagal:just to transit then go back msia right..
i see blood...Originally posted by The Emperor:GUARDS!!! Seize this despicable eunuch-to-be and bring him to the cold cauldron, and.... castrate him!![]()
Touch me and get a vasectomy!Originally posted by hisoka:/starts to poke pple to see if got reaction
oh ok...Originally posted by alfagal:Alex no needa pay air fare ar...
dunno just see if got reaction i just now come in no reaction mahOriginally posted by alfagal:hisoka poking who?
Originally posted by alexkusu:How can you say something like that? Hurt my feelings eh. I purposely transit Sing to see you ma.. if not I can fly home directly liaw![]()
starry hisoka coolOriginally posted by The Emperor:oh ok...
how many of u are from singapore?
alfagal?
not mi not mi...Originally posted by The Emperor:oh ok...
how many of u are from singapore?
alfagal?
SGf for now..Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i know
oh well... again, this is something about the Internet... virtual places to go
oh.... tt's it! hahahaOriginally posted by renorenal:i see blood...
you prepare yourself for your eminent loss of body part first bahOriginally posted by alexkusu:Touch me and get a vasectomy!
I forgot.. long time ago one la..nvmOriginally posted by The Emperor:Indian Summer? what's its korean name?
tats is wat u said e other time horz..Originally posted by alexkusu:How can you say something like that? Hurt my feelings eh. I purposely transit Sing to see you ma.. if not I can fly home directly liaw![]()
you saying that me and starry are cool or i and starry together are cool?Originally posted by alfagal:starry hisoka cool
Originally posted by The Emperor:oh.... tt's it! hahaha
alex! welcome to the palace on ur first day of work!
come sit beside me my dear eunuch!![]()
hei u knw..we can go cyber kopitiam..but it be like another forum.so kinda lame..Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i know
oh well... again, this is something about the Internet... virtual places to go
saying the three of you are from singapore...Originally posted by hisoka:you saying that me and starry are cool or i and starry together are cool?![]()
up to u lo..Originally posted by hisoka:you saying that me and starry are cool or i and starry together are cool?![]()