starryOriginally posted by hisoka:you saying that me and starry are cool or i and starry together are cool?![]()
Originally posted by seow:Thank god!!!
I finally managed to activate wondoze, or else i will have to reformat yet again.![]()
seize Hisoka for poking aroundOriginally posted by The Emperor:GUARDS!!! Seize this despicable eunuch-to-be and bring him to the cold cauldron, and.... castrate him!![]()
u can go catch hisoka's balls.. emperor is cutting them offOriginally posted by renorenal:I'm catching no balls... talk is too sophisticated and philosophical...![]()
29 days ago, i could not enter the activation code, damn scared, 29 days later after the 29 days before, i manage to activate windows.Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
i never say seize him wor. wah! first day of work want to take command liao ar... this is huang shang de ming ling leh... da dan! u want to ur balls gone as well?Originally posted by alexkusu:seize Hisoka for poking around
here u go..one hisoka nicely wrapped up to be castrated![]()
Me also from SG.Originally posted by The Emperor:starry
hisoka
coolmyth
and some more?
just wanna take note.![]()
eh... when u castrate a eunuch, his dick fell off. not his balls la!Originally posted by alexkusu:u can go catch hisoka's balls.. emperor is cutting them off
How to pee that way.Originally posted by The Emperor:eh... when u castrate a eunuch, his dick fell off. not his balls la!![]()
orh... i see i see...Originally posted by seow:29 days ago, i could not enter the activation code, damn scared, 29 days later after the 29 days before, i manage to activate windows.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:u can go catch hisoka's balls.. emperor is cutting them off
Originally posted by alexkusu:seize Hisoka for poking around
here u go..one hisoka nicely wrapped up to be castrated![]()
eunuchs pee like a woman mah. sit down and pee lor instead of pee standing up. really.Originally posted by seow:How to pee that way.
transit can also mean stay a few days, weeks, months, years rite?Originally posted by alfagal:tats is wat u said e other time horz..
come SG only for transit ma
Originally posted by The Emperor:eh... when u castrate a eunuch, his dick fell off. not his balls la!![]()
y wld u wait so long to go home..dun miss home mehz?Originally posted by alexkusu:transit can also mean stay a few days, weeks, months, years rite?
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
you lah not me dun play play hor
he miss u nia la. miss home for wad?Originally posted by alfagal:y wld u wait so long to go home..dun miss home mehz?
I page u cos..Originally posted by alfagal:( u asked for it alex...paged me for nothing..)
...he misses someone more...Originally posted by alfagal:y wld u wait so long to go home..dun miss home mehz?
cos i wan stay longer with u ma...issit wrong? *puppy eyes*Originally posted by alfagal:y wld u wait so long to go home..dun miss home mehz?