actually...if a guy is persistent enuf, the gal can give in to his advances. happen to friends of mine.Originally posted by seow:Since oyu're not sure, then just choose the most persistent guy lar.
"winks"
Originally posted by alfagal:only if i could answer...
haha u seems to always pop in at e most exciting time...
I think quite high chanceOriginally posted by alfagal:what do u reckon?
Nope, just hinting to you.Originally posted by alfagal:tatz your rule when you go after pple issit?
somehow i feel bear's maturity spoils our funOriginally posted by the Bear:ahh.. it's a gift as well as a curse
and xinyi! ? i dunno who she is.. suggested she turn up at the Club 30 Pub Night if she really wanted to see me but she didn't..
oh well, i'm not that hard to find
either bear's mature or u r immature.Originally posted by alexkusu:somehow i feel bear's maturity spoils our fun![]()
Maybe she is below 18?Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. it's a gift as well as a curse
and xinyi! ? i dunno who she is.. suggested she turn up at the Club 30 Pub Night if she really wanted to see me but she didn't..
oh well, i'm not that hard to find
sneaky...Originally posted by alfagal:tatz your rule pple come after you issit?
im young at heart..who knows, it may be the secret to longetivityOriginally posted by The Emperor:either bear's mature or u r immature.![]()
why would sour cream and onions taste saltish??Originally posted by seow:Sigh, weirdly, the pack of lays tastes quite bland today, only tasted the salt.![]()
...why I dinno that there is an age range for pubs, bars and clubs...Originally posted by seow:Maybe she is below 18?
Since you mentioned the word pub.
Originally posted by seow:Maybe she is below 18?
Since you mentioned the word pub.
one of the signs of mouth cancer...maybe im wrong..but hu knows? early detection saves livesOriginally posted by seow:Sigh, weirdly, the pack of lays tastes quite bland today, only tasted the salt.![]()
Then again...Originally posted by alfagal:tatz your rule pple come after you issit?
Touch wood, shut your crow mouth.Originally posted by alexkusu:one of the signs of mouth cancer...maybe im wrong..but hu knows? early detection saves lives![]()
think its e latterOriginally posted by The Emperor:either bear's mature or u r immature.![]()
...he got plenty marz...Originally posted by seow:Touch wood, shut your crow mouth.
Cuss me somemore and i cuss you not to be able to see alfagal ever again.![]()
dont believe ah? up to u lor...sum of kfc ingredients r carcinogenicOriginally posted by seow:Touch wood, shut your crow mouth.
my princess ger ger won't attack u wan. she'll only kill u nia.Originally posted by seow:Then again...
Is this an attack on me?![]()
I see....Originally posted by the Bear:it's an Irish Pub.. they don't really care if you do not drink alcohol..
there are children in there sometimes too
isnt it wats basically made of?Originally posted by seow:Sigh, weirdly, the pack of lays tastes quite bland today, only tasted the salt.![]()
dun worry lah...Originally posted by seow:Touch wood, shut your crow mouth.
Originally posted by alfagal:think its e latter
Theres always the tinge of onions and the sour cream.Originally posted by alfagal:isnt it wats basically made of?