dun worry lah...Originally posted by seow:Touch wood, shut your crow mouth.
Cuss me somemore and i cuss you not to be able to see alfagal ever again.![]()
waliauz...Originally posted by hisoka:dun worry lah...
btw i looking for patients to test my diagnostic technique for cancer detection you want to enrol?![]()
Originally posted by seow:Then again...
Is this an attack on me?![]()
...that will be the little girl...Originally posted by alexkusu:reno..SP say sum ppl in ur forum diagnose him wit bi-polar... any truth in that?
Wah, then is thousands of people including DR reno die with me later on in the later stages of life?Originally posted by alexkusu:dont believe ah? up to u lor...sum of kfc ingredients r carcinogenic
u really a pessimist man.. cheer up.. dont let KFC ruin ur mood!Originally posted by seow:Then again...
Is this an attack on me?![]()
daddy i not tat violent laOriginally posted by The Emperor:my princess ger ger won't attack u wan. she'll only kill u nia.![]()
her kills are the worse... no physical injuries, but it breaks your heart...Originally posted by The Emperor:my princess ger ger won't attack u wan. she'll only kill u nia.![]()
Me, pessistmistic?Originally posted by alexkusu:u really a pessimist man.. cheer up.. dont let KFC ruin ur mood!
MSGOriginally posted by seow:Theres always the tinge of onions and the sour cream.
some ppl r more resistant to the effects of it...while sum r very suecptible..Originally posted by seow:Wah, then is thousands of people including DR reno die with me later on in the later stages of life?![]()
Originally posted by seow:Wah, then is thousands of people including DR reno die with me later on in the later stages of life?![]()
for young guys, cancer is generally not the main worry...Originally posted by The Emperor:eh u all wanna go for early cancer scan detection can jolly well go. early detection saves ur a s s.![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:her kills are the worse... no physical injuries, but it breaks your heart...![]()
Ok la, joking about the earlier part la.Originally posted by alexkusu:some ppl r more resistant to the effects of it...while sum r very suecptible..
nvm..u say i cuss u..so i will not say any further![]()
i think u have to draw the line sumwhere.. SP is saying in club30 forum he is having bi polar disorder. Do u knw wat tis means?Originally posted by renorenal:...that will be the little girl...
depends lor nowadays the pple who die from cancer getting younger and youngerOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
i think obesity kills one first rather than the cancer...
...wah, alfa, SP's case is a tough one... if you are having exams tmr, you can decide to postpone his consultation k...Originally posted by alfagal:daddy i not tat violent la
Who is SP?Originally posted by alexkusu:i think u have to draw the line sumwhere.. SP is saying in club30 forum he is having bi polar disorder. Do u knw wat tis means?
Originally posted by renorenal:her kills are the worse... no physical injuries, but it breaks your heart...![]()
...he is self diagnosing based on an assumption made by a girl who has no background of medical knowledge, but the Club 30 forum members do not know about the latter, hence mistaken us for providing the diagnosis...Originally posted by alexkusu:i think u have to draw the line sumwhere.. SP is saying in club30 forum he is having bi polar disorder. Do u knw wat tis means?
Originally posted by seow:Who is SP?
...name me some...Originally posted by hisoka:depends lor nowadays the pple who die from cancer getting younger and younger