hahaha... ya lor.. alex. be a man. do the right thing.Originally posted by alfagal:i din do anything ar...so i wanna ask how come u collapsed after reno's reply..
Originally posted by seow:nmdxiaomayi
they may have diff system to suit local taste... like sum locals like tis kinda taste... so they need put 'extra' ingredients in it.. Tis extra ingredient on the other hand may be ban in other countries for health reasonsOriginally posted by seow:In singapore leh?
I hope the chicken is ok...
thats awesome right? issit that PI one? I like that guy... very... metrosex..Originally posted by the Bear:orh!!
i'm slow.. maybe coz i'm watching Eyes now.. nice series
hehehe...Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... ya lor.. alex. be a man. do the right thing.![]()
whats the right thing to do now?Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... ya lor.. alex. be a man. do the right thing.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:thats awesome right? issit that PI one? I like that guy... very... metrosex..
btw, did you know some noodles can cause hairloss.... oh well, nvm..enjoy ur noodles thenOriginally posted by the Bear:i never eat the stuff
i'd rather get my food poisoning from something i like to eat.. like wantan noodles or something
he's already balding..Originally posted by alexkusu:btw, did you know some noodles can cause hairloss.... oh well, nvm..enjoy ur noodles then![]()
yeah..the main guy n his wit..i love itOriginally posted by the Bear:the show is hilarious sometimes
good stuff..
dun die. hei! be a man.. doo der rite thing.Originally posted by alexkusu:whats the right thing to do now?
you going off?Originally posted by seow:Ah, goodnight all, sleep time.
Go dreamland.![]()
nitez nitez seow eh...Originally posted by seow:Ah, goodnight all, sleep time.
Go dreamland.![]()
Originally posted by seow:My poor computer will be working the graveyard shift though.![]()
bald man can be sexy... i duno..ask xinyiOriginally posted by stellazio:he's already balding..![]()
/awakes from the deadOriginally posted by The Emperor:dun die. hei! be a man.. doo der rite thing.![]()
she probaly doesn't know yet..keep her in suspense..Originally posted by alexkusu:bald man can be sexy... i duno..ask xinyi
Originally posted by alexkusu:bald man can be sexy... i duno..ask xinyi
cheer up..it took me like 3 weeks to dl one episode of saiyukiOriginally posted by seow:My poor computer will be working the graveyard shift though.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:bald man can be sexy... i duno..ask xinyi
Originally posted by alexkusu:/awakes from the dead
so now what? go hiaw alfagal![]()