have a pleasant rest! Goodnight~Originally posted by the Bear:i'm balding anyway.. genetics i think
goodnight to whoever is going to sleep.. i will sleep soon too.. morning shift awaits
i dunno. up to u. if u fail, not my dai ji.Originally posted by alexkusu:/awakes from the dead
so now what? go hiaw alfagal![]()
just came back whats up?Originally posted by renorenal:think went out liauz lar... hahaha...
the sky?Originally posted by hisoka:just came back whats up?
me? throwing arrows? since when? Now, why would I do such a thing to a highly respected member of sgforums?Originally posted by the Bear:i like the way you keep throwing arrows which will not hit
the ceiling..Originally posted by hisoka:just came back whats up?
Originally posted by alexkusu:me? throwing arrows? since when? Now, why would I do such a thing to a highly respected member of sgforums?![]()
oh well.. ..... ... ...Originally posted by stellazio:she probaly doesn't know yet..keep her in suspense..![]()
Thanks for the invitation bear. I try to come if I have time in sg. Can I take a raincheck instead?Originally posted by the Bear:more like.. highly disrespected
c'mon.. it's hilarious.. but seriously, the invitation to activities have always been open
Yo hisoka, whats down!Originally posted by hisoka:bully me![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Thanks for the invitation bear. I try to come if I have time in sg. Can I take a raincheck instead?![]()
now now... who is doing the bullying?Originally posted by hisoka:bully me![]()
but i respect u..Originally posted by the Bear:more like.. highly disrespected
c'mon.. it's hilarious.. but seriously, the invitation to activities have always been open
...i wonder what the response will be like...Originally posted by stellazio:she probaly doesn't know yet..keep her in suspense..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:but i respect u..
and i probaly know that you're gonna say thats a disrespect itself...![]()
aww soo cute~baldy,ever considered an afro?Originally posted by renorenal:...i wonder what the response will be like...
huang shang qi xi nu...xiao xin shen zi..Originally posted by The Emperor:crapbox now super slow sia... up!![]()
shen zi?? simi lai eh? my mandarin sucks lor. i'm sino-korean emperor leh..Originally posted by alfagal:huang shang qi xi nu...xiao xin shen zi..
Originally posted by stellazio:aww soo cute~baldy,ever considered an afro?![]()