Originally posted by renorenal:...i wonder what the response will be like...
careful of ur health..dun let anger bring you downOriginally posted by The Emperor:shen zi?? simi lai eh? my mandarin sucks lor. i'm sino-korean emperor leh..![]()
then u have to sleep early lor. get enuff sleep and eat well. that way, u can feel more energetic and fresh.Originally posted by alfagal:oh manz..can really feel the heat from my face..
caught in e rain today i guess..
you better turn in for the night... i dun think you will be feeling any better if you continue to stay up in front of the heat the monitor that you are facing...Originally posted by alfagal:oh manz..can really feel the heat from my face..
Originally posted by alfagal:oh manz..can really feel the heat from my face..
yakitate japan??Originally posted by stellazio:aww soo cute~baldy,ever considered an afro?![]()
orh.... thanks. but i really not angry leh. just emoticons nia.Originally posted by alfagal:careful of ur health..dun let anger bring you down
yea man..Originally posted by hisoka:yakitate japan??
btw what invitation? sorry i too lazy to search![]()
hor..i thought its a privilliege exclusive to rainee..Originally posted by The Emperor:alfagal, should i let u go sleep or u want me to read u bed time story and pat u to bed?![]()
you also watch arh? now like the other 2 newcomers are like useless le right? always depend on azuma oneOriginally posted by stellazio:yea man..![]()
Depends on your age actually... but I am no specialist in this kind of field... but suffice to say that Rogaine (Minoxidil) has a side effect of orthostatic hypotension (dizziness, faintness, gut disturbances, etc) and may not be suitable for the elderly with lack of family care.Originally posted by the Bear:so, doc, will you prescribe me some Rogaine or Propecia?
rainee deserves better. alfagal my xiao gege mah. still young kid. must look after her lor. rainee empress still sleeping. so emperor must take care of little princess lor.Originally posted by stellazio:hor..i thought its a privilliege exclusive to rainee..![]()
lousy plot la..typical one man saves the world kinda show..Originally posted by hisoka:you also watch arh? now like the other 2 newcomers are like useless le right? always depend on azuma one
jus a piece of trivia here..Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
an afro? why would that be in her list of options?
Originally posted by renorenal:Depends on your age actually... but I am no specialist in this kind of field... but suffice to say that Rogaine (Minoxidil) has a side effect of orthostatic hypotension (dizziness, faintness, gut disturbances, etc).
Propecia (Finasteride) an anti-5a DHT, is particularly used for older patients coz it has a lot of side effects which may hamper the capability of a young individual(loss of sexual interest, impotence, reduce ejaculate)... but it also helps in patients who have Benign Prostatic Hyperplasia.
man sves worldOriginally posted by stellazio:lousy plot la..typical one man saves the world kinda show..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:jus a piece of trivia here..
in japan..baldy old man used to comb their side hair over their bald spots..which results in straight lines of hair across their heads. This gives rise to the term "Barcode Hairstyle"
Originally posted by alexkusu:jus a piece of trivia here..
in japan..baldy old man used to comb their side hair over their bald spots..which results in straight lines of hair across their heads. This gives rise to the term "Barcode Hairstyle"
no need daddy to come all e way from e other palace la..Originally posted by The Emperor:rainee deserves better. alfagal my xiao gege mah. still young kid. must look after her lor. rainee empress still sleeping. so emperor must take care of little princess lor.![]()
very obvious..he'll probaly turn good in the end..and azuma will be the super no1 chef..Originally posted by hisoka:man sves world![]()
anyway i bet the boss is the man who intro azuma to bread but he lost his way halfway then azuma will enlighten him then show end..................
in boardin skol the blokes used to call it "Combover Mover" ...i dun get the joke anywayOriginally posted by the Bear:that's a new term for "the Combover"
no lah he wont the bad guy still tops but after he turn good he takes azuma under his wing and then we have azuma saying he stil got alot to learn then endOriginally posted by stellazio:very obvious..he'll probaly turn good in the end..and azuma will be the super no1 chef..![]()
orh? who?Originally posted by alfagal:no need daddy to come all e way from e other palace la..
someone else can do a better job...![]()