u've gotta watch the movieOriginally posted by The Emperor:wad u using tt for?![]()
hmm sounds like enemy of the state + gatica/.....Originally posted by renorenal:It's a movie coming this December about the future where the whole place is ruled by robots and we live in a small area covered with a protective aura, and the govt in that area planned to abduct certain high ranking civilians, and Charlize Theron is the heroin who wanted to find out what was happening...
the trailer's good... kung-pow!Originally posted by hisoka:nice?
only thing is that this is 300 years into the future...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm sounds like enemy of the state + gatica/.....
u jus wan to watch for Charlize T jus say so la...i knw u dun care bout the plot oneOriginally posted by renorenal:It's a movie coming this December about the future where the whole place is ruled by robots and we live in a small area covered with a protective aura, and the govt in that area planned to abduct certain high ranking civilians, and Charlize Theron is the heroin who wanted to find out what was happening...
/kok alfa headOriginally posted by alfagal:who ar...tat person resides in my heart...![]()
now u sound like her father... oi! who's her father leh?Originally posted by alexkusu:/kok alfa head
Paktor with books 1st, then paktor with guys later.. If not, u studied so hard for what leh?![]()
yes yes... it is scifi, thriller and adventure...Originally posted by The Emperor:izzit a science fiction movie??
Originally posted by alexkusu:u jus wan to watch for Charlize T jus say so la...i knw u dun care bout the plot one
Originally posted by The Emperor:now u sound like her father... oi! who's her father leh?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:/kok alfa head
Paktor with books 1st, then paktor with guys later.. If not, u studied so hard for what leh?![]()
/volunteers to help cover blanketOriginally posted by stellazio:going to sleep now..gdnighte peeps..![]()
orite gnite!Originally posted by stellazio:going to sleep now..gdnighte peeps..![]()
i like to sleep naked one..Originally posted by hisoka:/volunteers to help cover blanket![]()
are you hypnotized by his siggy?Originally posted by hisoka:/volunteers to help cover blanket![]()
no lah but wanna see if guy or gal curious mahOriginally posted by renorenal:are you hypnotized by his siggy?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i like to sleep naked one..![]()
oh... so instead of pulling up the blanket... you...Originally posted by hisoka:no lah but wanna see if guy or gal curious mah![]()
..........Originally posted by alexkusu:/kok alfa head