hi rainee... and oh yeah... you owe starblue a kiss on top of the interest of 10 kisses per night for the past 2 night where you din kiss herOriginally posted by rainee:this is madness...old crapbox closed and the new one already 40++ pages????![]()
listen to daddy girlOriginally posted by alfagal:..........
your name was mentioned quite a few times..happy reading..Originally posted by rainee:this is madness...old crapbox closed and the new one already 40++ pages????![]()
compounded interest somemore..Originally posted by renorenal:hi rainee... and oh yeah... you owe starblue a kiss on top of the interest of 10 kisses per night for the past 2 night where you din kiss her
she asked to remind you
woah you... teach ppl bad things har...Originally posted by hisoka:listen to daddy girl
/whispers paktor dun tell him can le
daddy also nv say anything ar....Originally posted by hisoka:listen to daddy girl
/whispers paktor dun tell him can le
oh yeah... indeed...Originally posted by stellazio:compounded interest somemore..![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:yea just woke up...
[quote]Originally posted by rainee:
[b]this is madness...old crapbox closed and the new one already 40++ pages????[/quote
]![]()
wwake up le arh?[/b]
Originally posted by rainee:yea just woke up...
man dun watch 8 eps of drama all in one day...very tiring...![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:daddy also nv say anything ar....
unless daddy feels e same![]()
i chiong 20 episodes of anime before..one whole shot..Originally posted by rainee:yea just woke up...
yea, my ai ai told me oso...Originally posted by renorenal:hi rainee... and oh yeah... you owe starblue a kiss on top of the interest of 10 kisses per night for the past 2 night where you din kiss her
she asked to remind you
eyes will burn man...Originally posted by rainee:yea just woke up...
hard to say... singapore is a pretty small place to start with...Originally posted by rainee:yea, my ai ai told me oso...
din know that othello_red knows both ai ai and starblue mei before one...![]()
ello alfa jieOriginally posted by alfagal:hello rainee![]()
1 episode 45 mins to 1 hour?Originally posted by stellazio:i chiong 20 episodes of anime before..one whole shot..![]()
yea i will take my time...this will take me a lot and a lot of times...Originally posted by stellazio:your name was mentioned quite a few times..happy reading..![]()
20mins..Originally posted by renorenal:1 episode 45 mins to 1 hour?![]()
how i know?i also not regular camper like reno..Originally posted by rainee:yea i will take my time...this will take me a lot and a lot of times...
heard from my ai ai he wants to organize outing for everyone here?
mine is all 1 hour de leh...Originally posted by stellazio:20mins..
actually its not one day..one night rather..![]()
hey see me then wear shades arOriginally posted by rainee:ello alfa jie![]()
skip commercials end up 40mins nia..Originally posted by rainee:mine is all 1 hour de leh...
so it took me 8 hours...![]()