that's about 6++ hours non stop?Originally posted by stellazio:20mins..
actually its not one day..one night rather..![]()
come under another alias..Originally posted by rainee:if organize who wans to come ah?![]()
yeah that's what he said...Originally posted by rainee:yea i will take my time...this will take me a lot and a lot of times...
heard from my ai ai he wants to organize outing for everyone here?
paktor must go thru me first.Originally posted by alfagal:daddy also nv say anything ar....
unless daddy feels e same![]()
eyes sure sore one lidat... i doubt i dare to entertain a movie marathon...Originally posted by rainee:mine is all 1 hour de leh...
so it took me 8 hours...![]()
no lor...Originally posted by stellazio:skip commercials end up 40mins nia..![]()
not mi not miOriginally posted by rainee:if organize who wans to come ah?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:hey see me then wear shades ar
Originally posted by The Emperor:paktor must go thru me first.
bring the guy to me. if i find him a gentleman, he stand a chance. if not, he can run away. dun run, be my eunuch like alex..![]()
...can anyone help me translate what this chinese word says? pls pls pls??Originally posted by aniyaseo:
yea eyes very painful...then I had to wait for my friends to go out from my room before I could sleep...then sleep until this morning I got the sleep paralysis thing again this morningOriginally posted by renorenal:eyes sure sore one lidat... i doubt i dare to entertain a movie marathon...![]()
me too..Originally posted by renorenal:...can anyone help me translate what this chinese word says? pls pls pls??![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:not mi not mimi in pg...
no wonder you slept so long lar... better dun do that in future... hahaha... not really that good for the eyes to lose it's elasticity at such an early age...Originally posted by rainee:yea eyes very painful...then I had to wait for my friends to go out from my room before I could sleep...then sleep until this morning I got the sleep paralysis thing again this morning![]()
alex also say he can't come...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
yea..i dun dare to start another drama series le...otherwise I become like dat again...Originally posted by renorenal:no wonder you slept so long lar... better dun do that in future... hahaha... not really that good for the eyes to lose it's elasticity at such an early age...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yea..i dun dare to start another drama series le...otherwise I become like dat again...![]()
zi qiang is a guy's name. what's a guy doing in the ladies?Originally posted by alfagal:Msg:
Xu Zi Qiang of class 013, chinese department found a lost hp in the ladies. wans to return to onwer. end of msg.
Originally posted by The Emperor:paktor must go thru me first.
bring the guy to me. if i find him a gentleman, he stand a chance. if not, he can run away. dun run, be my eunuch like alex..![]()
this xu xia qiang picked up a handphone in the female toilet then return or somethign there fore he get commendedOriginally posted by renorenal:...can anyone help me translate what this chinese word says? pls pls pls??![]()
he left his hp in the females toilet..get it?what was he doing there??Originally posted by The Emperor:zi qiang is a guy's name. what's a guy doing in the ladies?![]()
clever......Originally posted by The Emperor:zi qiang is a guy's name. what's a guy doing in the ladies?![]()
i find him too nice... nice guys are somewhat insecure... according to a lady's way of thinking...Originally posted by alfagal:
he quite gentlemanly i find...
haha u saying alex not gentlemanly ar...![]()