precisely...Originally posted by hisoka:he malaysian lah that side thye are forced to take up behasa malayu one
orh?? okie... but he eunuch liao leh.. how ar?Originally posted by alfagal:but hmm daddy, tis guy different lahz..really find him gentlemanly..
hmm from what i heard they must learn malay chinese is like either later or not offered widely except in chinese skools. ask renorenal he more clear i guessOriginally posted by alfagal:hmm tat goes for e majority of e chinese there too?
my JC ranks top 3...from e bottom...Originally posted by hisoka:me never felt that way cos i from tpjc lousy skool so all cannot make it one just like me![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i was a tyrant in other classes..but when it came to chinese lesson,anonymous..
form teacher even joked about making me attend chinese lessons 1v1 for detention..![]()
chinese is an option to take, depending primarily if the parents wanna send their children to chinese primary school or not... it all starts there... but a lot of chinese speaking individuals here in Malaysia... i somehow got my way through picking up mandarin and cantonese during my clinical years...Originally posted by alfagal:hmm tat goes for e majority of e chinese there too?
oic..Originally posted by renorenal:i know how to read and write, but i dunno how to combine and make sentence...![]()
i learnt it 6 years back myself... pure english background... but i pick up certain characters so as not to be cheated in the future... in fact, it came in handy while i was in med school and chilling around in the complexes in KL...
then how come chinese so powderful?Originally posted by alfagal:my JC ranks top 3...from e bottom...
seems like olden days chinese to me..Originally posted by alfagal:oic..
but these are traditional chinese words ma..so.....
hmm isit? i never noticeOriginally posted by stellazio:seems like olden days chinese to me..![]()
good ones all angmoh good..lousier one cheena good..geddit?Originally posted by hisoka:then how come chinese so powderful?
chinese is ancient to me btw..Originally posted by hisoka:hmm isit? i never notice
haha then my one rank number 7 => good at nothingOriginally posted by stellazio:good ones all angmoh good..lousier one cheena good..geddit?![]()
i learnt fan ti tze instead of jian ti tze... so I know all in traditional... the new ones should be okay to recog...Originally posted by alfagal:oic..
but these are traditional chinese words ma..so.....
Originally posted by The Emperor:
orh?? okie... but he eunuch liao leh.. how ar?![]()
[/quote
no daddy, not refering to him..
hahaha...
[quote]Originally posted by alfagal:
he quite gentlemanly i find...(is another person worz)
haha u saying alex not gentlemanly ar...![]()
attach back...Originally posted by The Emperor:orh?? okie... but he eunuch liao leh.. how ar?![]()
oh wow haha they can look pretty diff but its pretty ok to correlate i guess me was from the "shortened" form then i learn how to read the traditional form but i cannot write the old formOriginally posted by renorenal:i learnt fan ti tze instead of jian ti tze... so I know all in traditional... the new ones should be okay to recog...
Originally posted by renorenal:i learnt fan ti tze instead of jian ti tze... so I know all in traditional... the new ones should be okay to recog...
jian ti zi is pretty easy actually, since they're all modified from trad. chineseOriginally posted by renorenal:i learnt fan ti tze instead of jian ti tze... so I know all in traditional... the new ones should be okay to recog...
wazzzzuuuuuuuppp... howz the buttock?Originally posted by mystiv:hello all![]()
haha I can sing Chinese songs cos I memorized the hypy...I dunno how to read one...Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
i can hardly sing a chinese song fully in kbox without asking my friend to tell me the wording..
my father la,basket fail chinese young that time,pick up malay pass malay..basket stupid genes i have..even my hokkien also better den mandarin..![]()
i can lend bone cementOriginally posted by renorenal:attach back...![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:wazzzzuuuuuuuppp... howz the buttock?![]()