dunno er really studied v hard..but still was aiming for an A cos i think my A subjects are rather weak, trying to push up AO chinese, haha as well to cover up for GP...Originally posted by hisoka:then how come chinese so powderful?
i come you leaveOriginally posted by stellazio:freak i just realized i need to go to bed..bb all..for real this time..![]()
i hate GP i got a C5 and i still dunno why..............Originally posted by alfagal:dunno er really studied v hard..but still was aiming for an A cos i think my A subjects are rather weak, trying to push up AO chinese, haha as well to cover up for GP...
them got lots of strokes... i haven been writing for the past 4-5 years... so may have forgotten quite a few... but reading and recog can lar... like if there's a 10 character on a signboard... i may know about 4 or 5, and try my best to connect and see what balls they are talking,... most of the time it suffices...Originally posted by hisoka:oh wow haha they can look pretty diff but its pretty ok to correlate i guess me was from the "shortened" form then i learn how to read the traditional form but i cannot write the old form![]()
ur english should b quite strong then...Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
i can hardly sing a chinese song fully in kbox without asking my friend to tell me the wording..
my father la,basket fail chinese young that time,pick up malay pass malay..basket stupid genes i have..even my hokkien also better den mandarin..![]()
old one don't go,new one how to come?Originally posted by mystiv:i come you leave![]()
GP sucks!Originally posted by hisoka:i hate GP i got a C5 and i still dunno why..............
no lah got hokkien also mahOriginally posted by alfagal:ur english should b quite strong then...
the words are like shapes..Originally posted by renorenal:them got lots of strokes... i haven been writing for the past 4-5 years... so may have forgotten quite a few... but reading and recog can lar... like if there's a 10 character on a signboard... i may know about 4 or 5, and try my best to connect and see what balls they are talking,... most of the time it suffices...![]()
gnite!Originally posted by stellazio:freak i just realized i need to go to bed..bb all..for real this time..![]()
u say that day numb mar...Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
Anglo Chinese..Guess which is first priority?Originally posted by alfagal:ur english should b quite strong then...
haha same here..Originally posted by hisoka:i hate GP i got a C5 and i still dunno why..............
i wouldnt be around for long anywayOriginally posted by stellazio:old one don't go,new one how to come?![]()
hahaha... i hardly sing any... the moment i start speaking in mandarin, that's the moment everyone will die laughing...Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
i can hardly sing a chinese song fully in kbox without asking my friend to tell me the wording..
my father la,basket fail chinese young that time,pick up malay pass malay..basket stupid genes i have..even my hokkien also better den mandarin..![]()
yeah true true...Originally posted by mystiv:jian ti zi is pretty easy actually, since they're all modified from trad. chinese
thats for scolding..Originally posted by hisoka:no lah got hokkien also mah![]()
oh i meant it the other way i was supposed to get at least b4 or b3Originally posted by alfagal:haha same here..
teachers tot i wld fail in that...![]()
not butt wadOriginally posted by renorenal:u say that day numb mar...![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:old one don't go,new one how to come?![]()
still ok..they said i speak mandarin like an ang moh..Originally posted by renorenal:hahaha... i hardly sing any... the moment i start speaking in mandarin, that's the moment everyone will die laughing...![]()
then should have taken BM as ur 2nd language...anyway..over le..Originally posted by stellazio:Anglo Chinese..Guess which is first priority?![]()
hmm not butt... assuming its near butt region...........Originally posted by mystiv:not butt wad
ok liao
Originally posted by mystiv:not butt wad
ok liao
yeah... shapes... xi zhuang... am I correct?Originally posted by mystiv:the words are like shapes..![]()