Originally posted by mystiv:not butt wad
ok liao
xing zhuangOriginally posted by renorenal:yeah... shapes... xi zhuang... am I correct?![]()
hahaha... u mean like that guy in Hainan Kopi Tiam singapore movie? the sailor guy?Originally posted by stellazio:still ok..they said i speak mandarin like an ang moh..![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:xing zhuang
hahaha... yeah yeah... the gluteuses...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm not butt... assuming its near butt region...........![]()
jus like my lil cousins...Originally posted by stellazio:still ok..they said i speak mandarin like an ang moh..![]()
hahah.. if u hear me speak mandarin, u might laugh also...Originally posted by alfagal:jus like my lil cousins...
hear them speak wanna luff...
Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
hahaha.Originally posted by The Emperor:hahah.. if u hear me speak mandarin, u might laugh also...![]()
still laugh...Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
wah lao...Originally posted by alfagal:hahaha.
i luff first..![]()
the han yu pin yin is important... but i never seem to grasp it...Originally posted by The Emperor:hahah.. if u hear me speak mandarin, u might laugh also...![]()
hahaha... but i dun think i speak like them bua...Originally posted by alfagal:cos i can imagine my lil cousin speaking ma..
they really can cheer up my day sometimes..those lil brats...
my han yu pin yin suks to the 19th lvvl of hell no idea how i managed to do well last timeOriginally posted by renorenal:the han yu pin yin is important... but i never seem to grasp it...
a- a/ a^ a\ wtf![]()
i nv found it useful...Originally posted by renorenal:the han yu pin yin is important... but i never seem to grasp it...
a- a/ a^ a\ wtf![]()
wait i give you the taiwan version then you knowOriginally posted by rainee:if u follow the hypy it is quite easy...but u need to be able to get the intonation right...if not will sound like ang moh trying to speak Chinese
my ai ai, when he speaks in Chinese, he sounds very cuteOriginally posted by alfagal:jus like my lil cousins...
hear them speak wanna luff...
they speak like singin song lik tat lo..Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... but i dun think i speak like them bua...
hmm... more like... someone who doesn't pronounce properly..![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:my han yu pin yin suks to the 19th lvvl of hell no idea how i managed to do well last time
Originally posted by rainee:my ai ai, when he speaks in Chinese, he sounds very cute![]()
watz the difference? more chinesy?Originally posted by hisoka:wait i give you the taiwan version then you know
taiwan version? of wat? song?Originally posted by hisoka:wait i give you the taiwan version then you know
Originally posted by rainee:if u follow the hypy it is quite easy...but u need to be able to get the intonation right...if not will sound like ang moh trying to speak Chinese