??? i dun get it... nvm.. hahaha.. those lil brats must be very young still eh?Originally posted by alfagal:they speak like singin song lik tat lo..
older one okie..the younger one..english i also cant understand..
today he was in my room, then he said: where's champane? (tatz wat i heard)
he was looking for my soft toy puppy, which happens to be white in colour...: where's xiao bai...
no leh...I just said he sounds very cute...but he seldom talk in Chinese to me oneOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
making fun of him ha...
they got a completely different version of han yuping yin i saw before cannot understand oneOriginally posted by rainee:taiwan version? of wat? song?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:no leh...I just said he sounds very cute...but he seldom talk in Chinese to me one![]()
don't luff those ang mo also have a very hard time understanding our english and no its not because of the singlishOriginally posted by renorenal:Champagne... Xiao bai...man... that's a whole world of difference...
his xiao bai: charbahhh no gaps in btw..tatz y...Originally posted by renorenal:Champagne... Xiao bai...man... that's a whole world of difference...
hmm one 4 e other 6Originally posted by The Emperor:??? i dun get it... nvm.. hahaha.. those lil brats must be very young still eh?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:don't luff those ang mo also have a very hard time understanding our english and no its not because of the singlish
Originally posted by alfagal:his xiao bai: charbahhh no gaps in btw..tatz y...
no wonder lah... give them some time girl.. they'll grow up speaking sense.Originally posted by alfagal:hmm one 4 e other 6
e older one used to..Originally posted by renorenal:they stay with you?
where? outside?Originally posted by hisoka:okz me go look for food le
oh i see... i see...Originally posted by alfagal:e older one used to..
but now they moved..same block as me..
still get to see them during dinner time..if i m at home then..
yup... at the age of 4, they are still trying their very best to make good sentences... age 6 should be ok by now... but oh well, still, milestones don't just stop there..Originally posted by The Emperor:no wonder lah... give them some time girl.. they'll grow up speaking sense.![]()
no la..by right now, their pronunciation should b more or less okie le..Originally posted by The Emperor:no wonder lah... give them some time girl.. they'll grow up speaking sense.![]()
this is teaching her from early to think broad, not narrow-minded... you have a good father with a light touch of humorOriginally posted by alfagal:no la..by right now, their pronunciation should b more or less okie le..
e elder one next yr P1 le lehz..
but e younger one damn smart..can count to 100 liaoz..
that time v funny, my father was trying to make fun of the younger one..
he was at e coffee table writing numbers, my father came n joined him...sat opp. him..
then my father took the pencil n wrote some numbers..all he got correct..then...my father wrote:
16...then he read 16 out loud for my father..
my father said wrong! cos by right, in his point of view, he should see 91 (16 upside down..)
rascal he is...
Originally posted by alfagal:both are little boys..
haha yeah was luffing like hell there..he was jus beside me
daddy din see my previous post..Originally posted by The Emperor:![]()
*muacks*Originally posted by The Emperor:i'm off to bed. seeya peeps!