I thought it's the reverse.Originally posted by starblue:maybe.. like some people totally always piss me off one ah, then i will never remember them one.. yah...
can regconize pple who i seen before even if they are not my friends.Originally posted by Othello_Red:see a hunk on the street, face stuck in ur head for the next decade?
dude. u only told me her screen name....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Same age as you. So I thought you might be familiar, no?
faintz.......Originally posted by alfagal:*raise eyebrow*
(i know..cos u got starry in ur heart already tatz y)
need help?Originally posted by starblue:/not again
Originally posted by starblue:maybe.. like some people totally always piss me off one ah, then i will never remember them one.. yah...
strangers dun bother me. its when friends turn foe that hurts.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I thought it's the reverse.
Gals will always "ji chou".
Oh yeah, that Dawn Yeo or Yang lor.Originally posted by starblue:dude. u only told me her screen name....
*sees a kick from xiao mei coming*Originally posted by alexkusu:Nice way of saying your a forgetful person
/stands behind alfagal
Originally posted by Othello_Red:need help?
eh wait...this one from alfa jie leh...you settle on your own k?
aiyah...people are naturally attracted to beauty one mah...Originally posted by alfagal:can regconize pple who i seen before even if they are not my friends.
heh reddy..wats w hunks huh..makes me sounds so buaya..
-_-"where got mei mei settle jie jie de??? she has my interests at heart, although her interests are misplaced. but i dun write that off one hor.. i do appreciate people.. unlike wad some people always say...Originally posted by Othello_Red:need help?
eh wait...this one from alfa jie leh...you settle on your own k?
true... true...Originally posted by Othello_Red:aiyah...people are naturally attracted to beauty one mah...
that Dawn is one year starry's senior....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh yeah, that Dawn Yeo or Yang lor.
Don't know if it's the real name though.
Originally posted by alfagal:*sees a kick from xiao mei coming*
alfagal shuns jus in time..
hit alex straight right in e middle..
*activates bullet time*Originally posted by alfagal:*sees a kick from xiao mei coming*
wtf. dawn yang?? yah, i know her. sec....... wadever it is i cant remember. think either 4/3 or 4/4... did she say anything note-worthy?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh yeah, that Dawn Yeo or Yang lor.
Don't know if it's the real name though.
ooooh... that's gotta hurt...Originally posted by alfagal:*sees a kick from xiao mei coming*
hmmm.....Originally posted by starblue:-_-"where got mei mei settle jie jie de??? she has my interests at heart, although her interests are misplaced. but i dun write that off one hor.. i do appreciate people.. unlike wad some people always say...
Oh, okay.Originally posted by Othello_Red:that Dawn is one year starry's senior....
wat is bullet time?Originally posted by alexkusu:*activates bullet time*
dodges very beautifully...like poetry in motion
i usually keep these things in the heart one.Originally posted by Othello_Red:hmmm.....
just need to show it more often mah....
then i die le..my siggy says beauty is not enough..Originally posted by Othello_Red:aiyah...people are naturally attracted to beauty one mah...
matrix........Originally posted by renorenal:wat is bullet time?
u really nerd man!Originally posted by renorenal:wat is bullet time?