gniteOriginally posted by rainee:*muacks*
gd nite...I oso need to go eat lunch...
bye bye to everyone
and send my kisses to starblue mei when she comes in![]()
....u tokin to emperor, rainee or me?Originally posted by alfagal:do i still get good night kiss tonight?
uOriginally posted by renorenal:....u tokin to emperor, rainee or me?![]()
orh... k k...Originally posted by alfagal:u
*gd night kisses*Originally posted by alfagal:do i still get good night kiss tonight?
yayOriginally posted by rainee:*gd night kisses*![]()
like french one better lar...Originally posted by renorenal:orh... k k...
*kiss* *kiss* ermm... malaysian style..![]()
malaysian one put cili padi one...Originally posted by alfagal:like french one better lar...
*muacks* for u too
ok good...Originally posted by alfagal:yes i did...
australian?Originally posted by renorenal:malaysian one put cili padi one...
ok lar... u like french can also lar...
muuuuuuuuaaaaaaaaaacks...
baby kangaroos...Originally posted by hisoka:australian?
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Good moreling!
What's this I see? Kisses from Dr Reno to the Psychologist alfagal!?!
Blasphemy!![]()
morning...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Good moreling!
What's this I see? Kisses from Dr Reno to the Psychologist alfagal!?!
Blasphemy!![]()
need to move at the speed of light to keep up...Originally posted by seow:Crapbox move so fast, not even a full day got 50 pages liao.![]()
Agree.Originally posted by rainee:need to move at the speed of light to keep up...![]()
I need to go and read those 40 ++ pages created while I was asleep...Originally posted by seow:Agree.![]()
Summary, anime, manga, then comes the alexkusu chase alfagal thing, then the bear come in and talk a little.Originally posted by rainee:I need to go and read those 40 ++ pages created while I was asleep...![]()
I leave my desktop on all the timeOriginally posted by seow:My torrent still left 20 hour....
Download 924mb of the 4.09 gb, sian...
Is it ok to leave the computer on for one full day and a half, even two?![]()