yea...I just finished reading all of themOriginally posted by seow:Summary, anime, manga, then comes the alexkusu chase alfagal thing, then the bear come in and talk a little.
The main points.![]()
good morning!Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Goodie Morning!!!![]()

Haha, i'm not into stuff like these.Originally posted by rainee:Here are some nice scenes from the drama that I have been addicted to for the last few days
arrrgh so sweet...go and watch if u havent!![]()
hmm...I used to know a program for it...let me go and see if it is still there...Originally posted by seow:Haha, i'm not into stuff like these.
How you make gifs?
wa leave for so long wun rosak meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:Bonjour~!~!
btw seow..i just dl about 153mb out of possible 233mb of my anime episode... n i left my laptop on 4 days liaw.Hw sux is dat?
btw, u can try dl thru irc channels... took me a day to dl one 233mb episode...even tho i was on dialup
Hi there.Originally posted by alexkusu:Bonjour~!~!
btw seow..i just dl about 153mb out of possible 233mb of my anime episode... n i left my laptop on 4 days liaw.Hw sux is dat?
btw, u can try dl thru irc channels... took me a day to dl one 233mb episode...even tho i was on dialup
nearly 1 year now leave my laptop on 24-7Originally posted by rainee:wa leave for so long wun rosak meh?
wat brand is ur laptop?![]()
i see...but my laptop can become hot rather fast...dats y i always shut it off before sleeping...Originally posted by alexkusu:nearly 1 year now leave my laptop on 24-7
brand is Compaq.. so far ok.. I go sleep, jus shut the lid while the system runnin.. jus close the lcd screen... cos to me, lcd screen more important
Ok, kum sia.Originally posted by rainee:Arrgh...this is the software that will let u make animated gifs...but you need to assemble all the images together first, then put them frame by frame...
CyD Gif Studio Pro
up to u la...cos i find ppl in bt sumtime very stingy..they remove the file after they dl..Originally posted by seow:Hi there.
I downloaded like, 1 gigabyte already.
the IRC channels?
hmm...
Never went there before leh.
I have tis laptop coolin pad..two fans nia..connect in my usb port..cost me Rm37 liddatOriginally posted by rainee:i see...but my laptop can become hot rather fast...dats y i always shut it off before sleeping...
Orh, hmm... will seeders slow you down?Originally posted by alexkusu:up to u la...cos i find ppl in bt sumtime very stingy..they remove the file after they dl..
i use azureus.. i can control how much is uploadedlast time my upload ratio was like 300% yet i ddnt even dl anythin..
hmm, fyi, those gifs above are not made by me...Originally posted by seow:Ok, kum sia.
Frame by frame?
Then you have to take thousands of print screens for it to work ah?![]()
Ah, i feeling like zhnging a hole on the side of my computer on both sides and put fan....Originally posted by alexkusu:I have tis laptop coolin pad..two fans nia..connect in my usb port..cost me Rm37 liddat
err...sad to say, I am one of those "stingy" ppl...cos my bandwidth is limited de, if I let it go on, all those uploaders will "eat" into my bandwidth limit for the day, then I want to surf Net oso cannot leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:up to u la...cos i find ppl in bt sumtime very stingy..they remove the file after they dl..
i use azureus.. i can control how much is uploadedlast time my upload ratio was like 300% yet i ddnt even dl anythin..
seeders r ppl who u dl frm rite? i dun think they slow u down...maybe leechers=ppl hu take frm u.Originally posted by seow:Orh, hmm... will seeders slow you down?
They look quite good leh.Originally posted by rainee:hmm, fyi, those gifs above are made by me...
I got try making some before using the software I told you above...but no need thousands of print screens la...maybe around 10 to 20 will be enuff, depending on how well u want the transmission between frames to be lor...if u dun want them to look too choppy, then you need more screenshots...
sorry sorry...editedOriginally posted by seow:They look quite good leh.
yeah..me too..my net is limited..they cut me down to dialup speed after i hit 1gbOriginally posted by rainee:err...sad to say, I am one of those "stingy" ppl...cos my bandwidth is limited de, if I let it go on, all those uploaders will "eat" into my bandwidth limit for the day, then I want to surf Net oso cannot leh...![]()
oh...Originally posted by alexkusu:I have tis laptop coolin pad..two fans nia..connect in my usb port..cost me Rm37 liddat
I thought seeders are people who dl from me, therefore they "seed" me.Originally posted by alexkusu:seeders r ppl who u dl frm rite? i dun think they slow u down...maybe leechers=ppl hu take frm u.
Someone say, the higher ur upstream, more likely the lower ur downstream=download. Cos it causes a choke or bottleneck in the pipeline..sth liddat