but my upload speed like got effect on my download speed one lor...if I put upload speed=1kb, then my download will also slow downOriginally posted by alexkusu:yeah..me too..my net is limited..they cut me down to dialup speed after i hit 1gb
so i make max upload speed to 1kb nia.. n after dl one episode, remove it. ..more productive i think.
seeders are ppl u download from gua...Originally posted by seow:I thought seeders are people who dl from me, therefore they "seed" me.
In bitcomet, only got peers and seeders..
But that is only what i think la.
if ur pc is the type can open casing easily..can jus open casing n leave it open.. more air flow maOriginally posted by seow:Ah, i feeling like zhnging a hole on the side of my computer on both sides and put fan....
One to suck air in, one to suck the hot air out, then got very good circulation.
Crazy idea.![]()
mine like quite noisy...one of the disadvantages of T43 I believe...Originally posted by alexkusu:if ur pc is the type can open casing easily..can jus open casing n leave it open.. more air flow ma
or can install more cooling device..like some pc have 3-4 fans in them... it depend wat kinda fans...some fans very noisy, others very quiet..bigger fans r more quiet
Thanks for the link.Originally posted by rainee:
thats wat i thought... that proportional dl crap rule.. but in azureus ppl upload 1kb..i dl can go up to 7kb max (cos dl cut down to dialup speed)..Originally posted by rainee:but my upload speed like got effect on my download speed one lor...if I put upload speed=1kb, then my download will also slow down
Wa, then i'm seeding 1 person and there are 11 people seeding me.Originally posted by rainee:seeders are ppl u download from gua...
mine cut off after 750MB leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah..me too..my net is limited..they cut me down to dialup speed after i hit 1gb
so i make max upload speed to 1kb nia.. n after dl one episode, remove it. ..more productive i think.
No problemOriginally posted by seow:Thanks for the link.![]()
oh, I use Bit Comet...maybe it is different...Originally posted by alexkusu:thats wat i thought... that proportional dl crap rule.. but in azureus ppl upload 1kb..i dl can go up to 7kb max (cos dl cut down to dialup speed)..
if i think bout it, technically i can oni dl max 3-4kb...
Thats y i use azureus even tho it uses alot of ram cos of tha java thing..
So leh cheh ah.Originally posted by rainee:mine cut off after 750MB leh...
so a few days ago, I have to keep changing my position, a while go lounge to connect to the internet there then after that move to second lounger, then move to my room...so that I can finish downloading all 16 episodes
good la...Originally posted by seow:Wa, then i'm seeding 1 person and there are 11 people seeding me.![]()
bo bian...cos I want to finish watching that drama...cos very exciting...so I have to keep moving aroundOriginally posted by seow:So leh cheh ah.
Same.Originally posted by rainee:oh, I use Bit Comet...maybe it is different...
Originally posted by rainee:good morning!
Seems like in a good mood today?![]()
Next time lo, no tools.Originally posted by alexkusu:if ur pc is the type can open casing easily..can jus open casing n leave it open.. more air flow ma
or can install more cooling device..like some pc have 3-4 fans in them... it depend wat kinda fans...some fans very noisy, others very quiet..bigger fans r more quiet
I mean hor, from what i now understand, i'm downloading from one guy while eleven others are downloading from me.Originally posted by rainee:good la...![]()
Morning.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
Of Coz!!! Hope kan remain in such mood for the rest of the day!!!![]()
Dun worry, be happy.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
Of Coz!!! Hope kan remain in such mood for the rest of the day!!!![]()
Liddat one ah?Originally posted by rainee:Today at the restaurant I always go to for my dinner, I found out that some ppl are incredibly stupid and rude
Got this customer, he ordered some dishes and when they arrived, he proceeded to eat them together with the steamed rice that came together with his order. After eating halfway, he went to the counter with his half-eaten rice and said,"But I want fried rice leh, I ordered that just now, why did you give me steamed rice instead?"
Wa lau, I mean if you wanted fried rice, why did you wait until you have eaten half of the steamed rice before going for the change? And then the restaurant owner was kind enough to replace the rice for him but he was still grumbling when he went back to his seat (which was near to mine) and said that they got his order wrong, that it was not his fault, etc.![]()
err, if got 11 seeders, it means u r downloading from 11 ppl leh...isnt dat good?Originally posted by seow:I mean hor, from what i now understand, i'm downloading from one guy while eleven others are downloading from me.
Then i ask if this is a good thing or not.![]()
Good for you loh.Originally posted by rainee:Dun worry, be happy.
Then u will be like this for the whole day
I am in a good mood oso cos finally my group members realized that I have been doing too much work on my own and one of them decided to do some of the major chunk of project by himself![]()
yea lor, and then still got the cheeks to give the half eaten rice to the restaurant owner...as if they can put those back into the rice cooker and give to others to eatOriginally posted by seow:Liddat one ah?
Kiam siap ah, want to eat mroe but don't want to pay.![]()
Originally posted by seow:Good for you loh.![]()