Connected seeds:2(max possible 2)Originally posted by rainee:err, if got 11 seeders, it means u r downloading from 11 ppl leh...isnt dat good?
and only got 1 person downloading from u...good leh...![]()
ok, peers are the leechers, seeds are ppl seeding the episodes for all of you to download...Originally posted by seow:Connected seeds:2(max possible 2)
Connected peers:11(max possible 16)
Like this lor, i blur liao la.![]()
Orh.Originally posted by rainee:ok, peers are the leechers, seeds are ppl seeding the episodes for all of you to download...
if as above, there are 11 ppl downloading from 2 ppl...
Woah!!Originally posted by rainee:Dun worry, be happy.
Then u will be like this for the whole day
I am in a good mood oso cos finally my group members realized that I have been doing too much work on my own and one of them decided to do some of the major chunk of project by himself![]()
/cuts bear's paw offOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning everyone...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning everyone...![]()

wah!! Wat a delicious bfast wor!!! Bear Paw!!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:/cuts bear's paw off
yum yum....warm soup
btw, welcome bear... we can start the buffet now![]()
thats just for starters.. we also have excellent roasted bear meat served with secret-recipe sauceOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:wah!! Wat a delicious bfast wor!!! Bear Paw!!!!![]()
checking up on who?Originally posted by alexkusu:Paiseh.. seem like im lagging.. was checkin up on ppl![]()
morning bearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning everyone...![]()
kenot say here..Originally posted by rainee:checking up on who?![]()
I am finally feeling appreciatedOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Woah!!
Looks like lady luck is smiling at u 2day!!! 2dae relax liao lor!!![]()
so bad sia...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:wah!! Wat a delicious bfast wor!!! Bear Paw!!!!![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:/cuts bear's paw off
yum yum....warm soup
btw, welcome bear... we can start the buffet now![]()
Morning rainee...Originally posted by rainee:morning bear![]()
come come..dont like that la...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Good Morning Garfield...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:
I am nt Ur food!...Originally posted by alexkusu:come come..dont like that la...
here..have sum soup...dont say me not hospitable to u later ah
I dun run away from preys...Originally posted by alexkusu:
bear seemed to run away
DONT RUN AWAY MY FOOD!!!