Isnt tat gd!! Celebrate a bit lor, treat u pizza eat!!!Originally posted by rainee:I am finally feeling appreciated![]()

if u dont want then i go eat some smudg...ahem ...cherry cakeOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I am nt Ur food!...![]()
Back to challenge tt proacher...Originally posted by rainee:oh no bear is back...![]()
the hunter becomes the huntedOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I dun run away from preys...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:if u dont want then i go eat some smudg...ahem ...cherry cake![]()
eh..u typo la.. me is preacher... poacher not hereOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Back to challenge tt proacher...![]()
U r the hunted...Originally posted by alexkusu:the hunter becomes the hunted
i wan to pop the cherry too...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Go n eat Ur cherry cake, cherry cake only k...![]()
ur the hunter..soon u be hunted downOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U r the hunted...![]()
U shld be charged for trying to hurt a bear...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh..u typo la.. me is preacher... poacher not here
This is gettin abit *ahem*...Originally posted by alexkusu:i wan to pop the cherry too...
We can haf cat meat instead...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:No Bear meat buffet liao ahh!!!! !!!! Aiyoh... wasted, i still go prepare plate and cutlery liaoz....![]()
I will hunt U down 1st...Originally posted by alexkusu:ur the hunter..soon u be hunted down![]()
not wasted la.. tis forum attract bears like bees to honey.. just 12hours ago..got one bear roamin here..Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:No Bear meat buffet liao ahh!!!! !!!! Aiyoh... wasted, i still go prepare plate and cutlery liaoz....![]()
I want to pop the cherry in my mouth what.. isnt that how ppl eat cherries?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:This is gettin abit *ahem*...![]()
Mine is blue meat lehz!!! Dare to eat i oso noting to say!!! If diarrhoea dun find me hor!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:We can haf cat meat instead...![]()
i go find bow and arrow first!!Originally posted by alexkusu:not wasted la.. tis forum attract bears like bees to honey.. just 12hours ago..got one bear roamin here..
now got tis young one.. i say we kill tis young one..cos meat is tender n not too hard
Originally posted by alexkusu:not wasted la.. tis forum attract bears like bees to honey.. just 12hours ago..got one bear roamin here..
now got tis young one.. i say we kill tis young one..cos meat is tender n not too hard
thank you...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Isnt tat gd!! Celebrate a bit lor, treat u pizza eat!!!
I didnt say anytin...Originally posted by alexkusu:I want to pop the cherry in my mouth what.. isnt that how ppl eat cherries?
u peverted bear..haih..
I dun mind...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Mine is blue meat lehz!!! Dare to eat i oso noting to say!!! If diarrhoea dun find me hor!!!![]()
wah.. we dun use nuclear bomb to kill an end laOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:i go find bow and arrow first!!![]()
The Bear is ard?...Originally posted by alexkusu:not wasted la.. tis forum attract bears like bees to honey.. just 12hours ago..got one bear roamin here..
of cos not.. me not the type to throw arrowsOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
throw arrows both ways sia...![]()