Ya rite...Originally posted by alexkusu:wah.. we dun use nuclear bomb to kill an end la
i throw tree branch can go straight thru the heart liaw
yeah..in previous pages..u find him threOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:The Bear is ard?...![]()
he was around yesterday I think...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:The Bear is ard?...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah..in previous pages..u find him thre![]()
I juz go Club 30 and find him faster...Originally posted by rainee:he was around yesterday I think...![]()
I am juz asking nia...Originally posted by alexkusu:The bear around in page 30++
example here
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=164628&page=36
then u keep teasing him with xinyi! hor...Originally posted by alexkusu:The bear around in page 30++
example here
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=164628&page=36
example of bear presenceOriginally posted by the Bear:i like the way you keep throwing arrows which will not hit
i was just fishing for fishOriginally posted by rainee:then u keep teasing him with xinyi! hor...![]()
i cant help it..i tend to give customer more than they expectedOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I am juz asking nia...![]()
maybe oni 2 bear worth eating ehOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Tis forum becum a bear lover club liao!!! ANy more bear roaming ard?? Attract them in!!!![]()
err I only know of Simple_bear and The Bear...the other bears like never appear le..Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Tis forum becum a bear lover club liao!!! ANy more bear roaming ard?? Attract them in!!!![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:anyway, see u bear..
I knw ur goin off now rite?
go n fatten urself up for our stomach![]()
I dun dare to eat bear meat leh...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
GT to skip lunch for a bear dinner liaoz!!!![]()
as predicted... voila!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I logging off soon...![]()
Peace dudes...![]()
quick run away before those ppl throw a net over u and capture u!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I logging off soon...![]()
Peace dudes...![]()
I am nt afraid of them...Originally posted by rainee:quick run away before those ppl throw a net over u and capture u!
otherwise u will be at the dinner table tonight le...![]()
nvr tried b4... sounds funny leh....Originally posted by rainee:btw, as we are still at the topic of exotic meals...
are there such things as horse milk?
I oso dunno sia...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:nvr tried b4... sounds funny leh....![]()