yea...u can do that...it will reconnect to the available seeds the next time u log in...hopefully there wud be seeders available at dat time..Originally posted by seow:OMG!!!
Zero seeds, i'm dead.
Can i leave the computer off and continue download next time?
tink i still prefer my unsweetened sobe soya milk...Originally posted by rainee:
they feed horse milk to premature babies...cos it is supposed to be the closest thing to human milk...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:tink i still prefer my unsweetened sobe soya milk...![]()
Its weird.Originally posted by rainee:yea...u can do that...it will reconnect to the available seeds the next time u log in...hopefully there wud be seeders available at dat time..
lol I dunno sia...sumtimes that thing quite screwed up one la...Originally posted by seow:Its weird.
No seeds and i'm still downloading.![]()
gd luck in ur downloadingOriginally posted by seow:time to play logd.
Since im downloading, better not play those games which will use alot of resources.![]()
Ah, just crap here lor.Originally posted by rainee:gd luck in ur downloading
i want to play Maple oso cannot, now server is down...sianz![]()
dang it, I shudnt have watched that drama series, not I got a crush on the actorOriginally posted by seow:Ah, just crap here lor.
Munching on lays.![]()
TXY?Originally posted by rainee:dang it, I shudnt have watched that drama series, not I got a crush on the actor![]()
*touch wood*Originally posted by seow:TXY?
omg?![]()
Scandulous...Originally posted by rainee:morning...
seems like this crapbox is full with scandal...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:*touch wood*
that show only got retards and I dun crush on retards![]()
hello doctorOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
hi... wonderful day i must say... wonderful day.... good things are coming... and I am smilingOriginally posted by rainee:hello doctor![]()
Zero seeds means dead liauz lor... hehehe...Originally posted by seow:OMG!!!
Zero seeds, i'm dead.
Can i leave the computer off and continue download next time?
today must be an auspicious day...everyone seems to be in a good moodOriginally posted by renorenal:hi... wonderful day i must say... wonderful day.... good things are coming... and I am smiling![]()
Originally posted by rainee:
dang it, I shudnt have watched that drama series, not I got a crush on the actor![]()
quick quick cover this page, otherwise my ai ai will see itOriginally posted by renorenal:ooh lala... no worries, I'm sure ya'll get over it...
...tralala... see oso nvm marz... he got maria sharapova d... u got this... fair fair lorOriginally posted by rainee:quick quick cover this page, otherwise my ai ai will see it![]()
oh ya horOriginally posted by renorenal:...tralala... see oso nvm marz... he got maria sharapova d... u got this... fair fair lor![]()
since when guys got girlish looks?Originally posted by rainee:oh ya hor
no la, I just realized that I have a thing for guys who look boyish...I think back and realize all my crushes have boyish looks...lol...![]()
got leh...Originally posted by renorenal:since when guys got girlish looks?![]()