wah eh... give me some tips eh... i didn't know guys got so those kind of looks one...Originally posted by rainee:got leh...
but I dun mean in that way...
There are girls who prefer those with a more matured look ma...the more suave, elegant type...
but I prefer the boyish, guy-next-door type of look more![]()
wich look? the suave or the innocent, boyish kind?Originally posted by renorenal:wah eh... give me some tips eh... i didn't know guys got so those kind of looks one...![]()
the boy boy lookOriginally posted by rainee:wich look? the suave or the innocent, boyish kind?![]()
boyish look ah?Originally posted by renorenal:the boy boy look![]()
oh... like that baby-cute baby-cute look rite?Originally posted by rainee:boyish look ah?
hmm...sometimes it really depends on ur face structure oso...there are some guys who just have tis kinda look naturally, no matter how old they are
and maybe in the way they smile also...and also the hair...
wa hard to explain leh...![]()
yes...Originally posted by renorenal:oh... like that baby-cute baby-cute look rite?![]()
...Originally posted by rainee:yes...
maybe my maternal instinct kicking in...![]()
got ah?Originally posted by renorenal:.... i think got one more group in the middle lehz... besides the matured ones and the immature look ones...![]()
no leh... it's not in between one... it's a separate entity...Originally posted by rainee:got ah?
I think I am the more extreme kind leh...I dun like in betweens one![]()
orh..u show me of an example then...Originally posted by renorenal:no leh... it's not in between one... it's a separate entity...![]()
It's called a trans-sexualOriginally posted by rainee:orh..u show me of an example then...![]()
eeek...Originally posted by renorenal:It's called a trans-sexual![]()
Originally posted by rainee:eeek...![]()
got la...stop then start againOriginally posted by hisoka:morning pple!!!!!!!!
you guys haven't stop from like 3+,4 arh?
no la...I am sure other girls not like me...so dun worryOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
aiyor... me neither suave or immature... jialat... are all malaysian girls like u ar? i cham d lor...
Originally posted by rainee:no la...I am sure other girls not like me...so dun worry
wow stop so short time onlyOriginally posted by rainee:got la...stop then start again![]()
that was going to be my question... but since you asked it... *awaits response*Originally posted by hisoka:wow stop so short time only
btw so emperoor is the baby kind or the old kind?
err...Originally posted by hisoka:wow stop so short time only
btw so emperoor is the baby kind or the old kind?
all guys would show hidden things to the girl they love marzOriginally posted by rainee:err...
he can be cute in his own way...just that I dun tink anyone wud guess that side of him exists
Prolly cos he only dares to show it to me![]()
yea lor...I find it very endearing...Originally posted by renorenal:all guys would show hidden things to the girl they love marz![]()
hmm so you mean hes the old type normally?Originally posted by rainee:err...
he can be cute in his own way...just that I dun tink anyone wud guess that side of him exists
Prolly cos he only dares to show it to me![]()
not old...more like...serious and quiet?Originally posted by hisoka:hmm so you mean hes the old type normally?![]()