kkz dun press you le wait you say wrong things he not happyOriginally posted by rainee:not old...more like...serious and quiet?![]()
what wrong thing? he admitted to being quiet around ppl whom he is not close with before...so dun think I said anything wrong...Originally posted by hisoka:kkz dun press you le wait you say wrong things he not happy![]()
ooooh....Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...I find it very endearing...![]()
sounds like a good husband and a father in the future...Originally posted by rainee:not old...more like...serious and quiet?![]()
it's rather okay lar... i think most of the guys would be like this... mebbe one day you should ask him out together in a group of your own friends and see his responses lorz... some guys like me would be okay with it, but see how lar...Originally posted by rainee:what wrong thing? he admitted to being quiet around ppl whom he is not close with before...so dun think I said anything wrong...![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:sounds like a good husband and a father in the future...![]()
yea lor...when I already go back that time ba...Originally posted by renorenal:it's rather okay lar... i think most of the guys would be like this... mebbe one day you should ask him out together in a group of your own friends and see his responses lorz... some guys like me would be okay with it, but see how lar...![]()
lol one of the tricks to prevent ppl from downloading...Originally posted by alexkusu:Afternoon!
Was tryin to dl eiffel 65 song
dl 4 songs all kenot play..no sound come out
wtf i dl? internet air?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:lol one of the tricks to prevent ppl from downloading...![]()
got another type of trick is they keep repeating only one verse of the song over and over againOriginally posted by alexkusu:![]()
Knn..wtf.. it seeem normal.. 3-4mb.. also 50-60users sharing it.. must be dummy file
now using another p2p program to dl.. me will not give up easily
goodness...Originally posted by alexkusu:I knw last time I dl black eye peas song... it was goin great for one minute, then got zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sound for the whole song.
Btw rainee, anjing bintang masuk semalam![]()
btw rainee, since ur potato n chinese not so good.. in case u wan sing jay song.. got good website hereOriginally posted by rainee:goodness...
ya saya nampak![]()
aiya go to www.jay-chou.netOriginally posted by alexkusu:btw rainee, since ur potato n chinese not so good.. in case u wan sing jay song.. got good website here
http://www.multistars.com/jaychoustudio/translations.html
I noticed lyrics for November CHopin not thre yetOriginally posted by rainee:
mine is ok leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:I noticed lyrics for November CHopin not thre yet
Also not so user friendly to my eye.. can cause eye problem
I duno why but his song Drifting Up North sounds so 'quiet' .. like not enuf volume or not enuf rice to eat one. Its urs also liddat?
Must be my fateOriginally posted by rainee:mine is ok leh...![]()
Originally posted by seow:My torrent complete 35% liao....![]()
Good night.Originally posted by rainee:tink I am going to sleep...tomorrow I am working at 7am!means I have to get up at 6am...sobs
and ai ai is not online yet...miss my huney...![]()