Aiyoh.....say until so obvious....Originally posted by Othello_Red:he's just using starry as his decoy....
then when starry comes down on him....he'll look to you for help....then can get ur attention mah....
i present to alfagal...exhibit AOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You're not stopping me?![]()
Not at all. I could tell you the reasons why, but I rather not. For truth hurts and cuts deeply into your heartOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You're not stopping me?![]()
great insightOriginally posted by Othello_Red:he's just using starry as his decoy....
then when starry comes down on him....he'll look to you for help....then can get ur attention mah....
and if you look here alfa, i present to you exhibit BOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyoh.....say until so obvious....![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:can...y not...
one milo per day..
IR up to u to decide in the formula of: (IR x one milo per day) + (no of days missed)(1)
My 1st love is the inner workings of the mind.. (i was steered of that path by doctorsOriginally posted by Othello_Red:my first love has always been the heart...maybe end up as an interventional cadiologist? i dunno....second love has been the brain....cognitive neuroscience especially....
so...in other words....i like the heart and mind....![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:My 1st love is the inner workings of the mind.. (i was steered of that path by doctors)
Now, I just focus on inner workings of the stomach![]()
dun think too hard ar..later crack your brains..Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Well, this is not working. I need to think of a better and more scheming plan.![]()
I can already feel the knife in my heart!Originally posted by alexkusu:Not at all. I could tell you the reasons why, but I rather not. For truth hurts and cuts deeply into your heart![]()
i kissed u yest night horz..i did horz!Originally posted by starblue:kaoz... did i just waste 45 min of my life going through 30 pages??? guys guys... go easy on the crap ok? liddat i very kang kor leh.. also very scared to miss one day of forum...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I *spy* with my eyes.
blue blue is here!![]()
Hallo.Originally posted by starblue:kaoz... did i just waste 45 min of my life going through 30 pages??? guys guys... go easy on the crap ok? liddat i very kang kor leh.. also very scared to miss one day of forum...
/kicks knife inOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I can already feel the knife in my heart!
Ah, it's bleeding....where's the doctor when you need him?![]()
I feel honoured to hear that.Originally posted by starblue:you always seem to notice me first. lolz...
bu suan.. i never receive...Originally posted by alfagal:i kissed u yest night horz..i did horz!
Originally posted by alexkusu:betahan betahan
ppl, iveco real name is Andrew Situ... lives at Clementi
ARGGGGGHHHH.....Originally posted by alexkusu:/kicks knife in![]()
eh? shouldnt the hnoured one be me??Originally posted by CoolMyth:I feel honoured to hear that.![]()
cannot lah. as main mod, it is my responsiblilty to go through everything...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hallo.
No need to be so kang kor, just post and everyone will definitely update you.![]()
/accidentally drops cyanide pill in CoolMyth's mouthOriginally posted by CoolMyth:ARGGGGGHHHH.....
*falls down on the floor*
Quick! Where's the Kiss of Life when I need it?![]()
i'm going to school with a face face from now on....Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
oh my..so near sch..so near....nvm..i got nothing to do w him