*kiss*Originally posted by starblue:bu suan.. i never receive...so means alfa jie owes me 10+1 kiss. plus tonight's one... plus service charge, plus local tax. that will be 16 kisses in total, miss..
I help alfagal prepare the kisses:Originally posted by starblue:bu suan.. i never receive...so means alfa jie owes me 10+1 kiss. plus tonight's one... plus service charge, plus local tax. that will be 16 kisses in total, miss..

dun keep bullying cool liddat leh.Originally posted by alexkusu:/accidentally drops cyanide pill in CoolMyth's mouth
I'm honoured to know you acknowledged that mah.Originally posted by starblue:eh? shouldnt the hnoured one be me??![]()
alfa jie... i need the doc.. now...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I help alfagal prepare the kisses:
Nah!![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i'm going to school with a face face from now on....
tonight then give.. then can have better dreams..Originally posted by alfagal:*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
okie fifteen here..tonight one u wan it now or later?
You wan CPR?Originally posted by starblue:alfa jie... i need the doc.. now...
/faints
oh... hehe... i remember those who remember me.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm honoured to know you acknowledged that mah.![]()
for extra protection, in case iveco spots me...Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Evil you are.Originally posted by alexkusu:/accidentally drops cyanide pill in CoolMyth's mouth
/runs and faints behind alfa jie...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You wan CPR?![]()
He knows all your "di"?Originally posted by starblue:for extra protection, in case iveco spots me...
psst..do u remember me?Originally posted by starblue:oh... hehe... i remember those who remember me.![]()
I think alfagal and ang ang go kai kai already.Originally posted by starblue:/runs and faints behind alfa jie...
actually liddat also not bad lah. u can play the DID.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Evil you are.
Winner in the end shall be me!![]()
it was an accident...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Evil you are.
Winner in the end shall be me!![]()
u never know... maybe he is as psycho as someone to check up on me.Originally posted by CoolMyth:He knows all your "di"?![]()
*takes lightsabre and attacks alex accidentially*Originally posted by alexkusu:it was an accident...
thanks...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I help alfagal prepare the kisses:
Nah!![]()
did u remember me??Originally posted by alexkusu:psst..do u remember me?
Now that's not a nice thing to say.Originally posted by starblue:u never know... maybe he is as psycho as someone to check up on me.![]()
should be exhibit C now right?Originally posted by CoolMyth:ARGGGGGHHHH.....
*falls down on the floor*
Quick! Where's the Kiss of Life when I need it?![]()
why?? nan dao u are the psycho??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Now that's not a nice thing to say.![]()