*thought of new plan liao*Originally posted by alfagal:thanks...![]()
Of course..How could I ever forget you?Originally posted by starblue:did u remember me??
i read through the past pagesbut i still dun get the exhibit A,Band C thing leh...Originally posted by Othello_Red:should be exhibit C now right?![]()
go where kai kai?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think alfagal and ang ang go kai kai already.![]()
tao yan....Originally posted by starblue:why?? nan dao u are the psycho??![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:should be exhibit C now right?![]()
kou shuo wu ping.Originally posted by alexkusu:Of course..How could I ever forget you?
..................![]()
he was saying that as a bait.. to check if u n alfa is pakto ma..Originally posted by Othello_Red:go where kai kai?![]()
No meh?Originally posted by Othello_Red:go where kai kai?![]()
is the last line suposed to be "ni hao huai??"Originally posted by CoolMyth:tao yan....
bei ni pian le....
ni hao hai....![]()
chinese arrow flew past me... didnt catch it cos i cant read itOriginally posted by starblue:kou shuo wu ping.
ah, yes, typo.Originally posted by starblue:is the last line suposed to be "ni hao huai??"
one HI-chew *strawberry* flavoured for uOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*thought of new plan liao*
*Starts to be the boy boy that I am*
Wo ye yao, wo ye yao....
*tugs alfagals' arms*![]()

i tot rainee jie is the one who likes boy boys???Originally posted by CoolMyth:*thought of new plan liao*
*Starts to be the boy boy that I am*
Wo ye yao, wo ye yao....
*tugs alfagals' arms*![]()
reminds me... guys, i wanna ask you all....Originally posted by alexkusu:chinese arrow flew past me... didnt catch it cos i cant read it![]()
hmmm.....not working again. Today's not the day. Retreat!Originally posted by alfagal:one HI-chew *strawberry* flavoured for u![]()
exhibits A B and C are for alfa jie lah....Originally posted by starblue:i read through the past pagesbut i still dun get the exhibit A,Band C thing leh...
miiiiii....Originally posted by starblue:reminds me... guys, i wanna ask you all....
who here can understand and speak chinese fluently?
yah.. but i see him prepare the kisses already can feel the histamines in my body work up..... lucky he never do it.. 15 le.... i sure die one loh...Originally posted by alfagal:dun worry la mei, he merely PREPARED e kisses for me to kiss u ma..
now still got one left...
no scared la..reddy here liaoz lo..
i mean.. i dun understand it.. can someone explain it... i think i must have missed out a post or something...Originally posted by Othello_Red:exhibits A B and C are for alfa jie lah....
Aiyoh, how can I bear to see you die....dun say like that mah.Originally posted by starblue:yah.. but i see him prepare the kisses already can feel the histamines in my body work up..... lucky he never do it.. 15 le.... i sure die one loh...
cool. anyone else?Originally posted by CoolMyth:miiiiii....![]()
keep quiet boy, when adults are talking pls do not disturb...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyoh, how can I bear to see you die....dun say like that mah.![]()

okie la..not v li hai..think u more li hai since u from SCOriginally posted by starblue:cool. anyone else?