*ahem*Originally posted by starblue:i mean.. i dun understand it.. can someone explain it... i think i must have missed out a post or something...
exhibits to show her that the guy is really after her and not you lah....Originally posted by starblue:i mean.. i dun understand it.. can someone explain it... i think i must have missed out a post or something...
there starry...see?Originally posted by CoolMyth:*ahem*
*starts to speak like a spokesman*
Those exhibits are the evidence for my evil and scheming plan to get from alfagal a kiss.![]()
And so far, these plans have not been working. I am working hard to find a better one.![]()
not really lah...i'm going off soon anw...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Why do I have a feeling I just "killed" the thread?![]()
i'm not sure i think i'm ok but fluently no idea why?Originally posted by starblue:reminds me... guys, i wanna ask you all....
who here can understand and speak chinese fluently?
Remind me of one called hyuuga nei-ji.Originally posted by Othello_Red:not really lah...i'm going off soon anw...
pang kang liao!!!![]()
ermz... SC gals all english speaking one... i grew up in a chinese speaking family, went to chinese speaking primary school. wheni first set foot in sc, i was blasted headon by cultural shock. i couldnt even string a proper sentence of english together. and now, i can speak it with ease. so you can imagine the prowess of the school's english...Originally posted by alfagal:okie la..not v li hai..think u more li hai since u from SC
i had a friend from SC last time, she 2 yrs ur senior i think her chinese super powerOriginally posted by starblue:ermz... SC gals all english speaking one... i grew up in a chinese speaking family, went to chinese speaking primary school. wheni first set foot in sc, i was blasted headon by cultural shock. i couldnt even string a proper sentence of english together. and now, i can speak it with ease. so you can imagine the prowess of the school's english...
in fact, most sc gals cannot speak chinese also.![]()
is the why directed for me to answer??Originally posted by hisoka:i'm not sure i think i'm ok but fluently no idea why?
yeah lor you ask mahOriginally posted by starblue:is the why directed for me to answer??
see you later....Originally posted by alfagal:bye!
you not leaving with her?Originally posted by Othello_Red:see you later....![]()
I knew one who also can speak chinese well too.Originally posted by starblue:in fact, most sc gals cannot speak chinese also.![]()
Hmm.....Originally posted by alfagal:i had a friend from SC last time, she 2 yrs ur senior i think her chinese super power
Originally posted by hisoka:you not leaving with her?![]()
she grad from NTU alreadyOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Hmm.....
Nah, can't be same person. Impossibibble....![]()
those in there who speaks chinese fluently are strongly bilingual. those who are not, most likely they speak english than chinese.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I knew one who also can speak chinese well too.
I don't think they are in the minority.![]()
i only know one personally, another is her friend okie lehz..can speak chi ar..Originally posted by starblue:those in there who speaks chinese fluently are strongly bilingual. those who are not, most likely they speak english than chinese.
so, are those sc gals u know bilingual?
Oh, okay.Originally posted by alfagal:she grad from NTU already
just asking loh... cos from past pages i realised rainee jie, emperor, alex, reno and a few others cannot speak chinese well. prob cos they from malaysia or wad lah... so i wanna know mah...Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor you ask mah
I only know one.Originally posted by starblue:so, are those sc gals u know bilingual?
oh.... it's that gal harOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Oh, okay.
Definitely not the same person then.
Though she is starblue's two years senior.Nearly caused me a scare.