with who??Originally posted by hisoka:you not leaving with her?![]()
No lah. I don't think I've said about her before.Originally posted by starblue:oh.... it's that gal har
alex --> ja neOriginally posted by alexkusu:Paiseh, me speak english, malaysian, french n a bit of japanese nia
Oh yeah, alfgal --> see u around
Mr Hong.Originally posted by starblue:with who??
yup, that's what i am saying.. unless she's bilingual, of not sc gals are mostly english speaking. those biliguals are prob like me... speak chinese at home, then learn english in school... so.. is she liddat??Originally posted by CoolMyth:I only know one.
But she's definitely quite bilingual. Proficient in both English and Chinese.![]()
You're going off?Originally posted by alfagal:ja ne
jia nah!Originally posted by alfagal:ja ne
not that one.. the graduation video tape thing meh??Originally posted by CoolMyth:No lah. I don't think I've said about her before.![]()
wait. now you're confusing me... reddy said hes going home.. then u said, "not leaving with her meh?"Originally posted by CoolMyth:Mr Hong.
Hong Xian Sen, however you want to call him.![]()
was toking to alex though..Originally posted by CoolMyth:You're going off?
If so, later then. Me also having dinner soon.![]()
Hmmm.....don't really know. Didn't knew her for a long time enough to know that.Originally posted by starblue:yup, that's what i am saying.. unless she's bilingual, of not sc gals are mostly english speaking. those biliguals are prob like me... speak chinese at home, then learn english in school... so.. is she liddat??![]()
ang ang said bye byeOriginally posted by starblue:wait. now you're confusing me... reddy said hes going home.. then u said, "not leaving with her meh?"![]()
finally one who is not confusedOriginally posted by CoolMyth:ang ang said bye bye
hisoka said ang ang leaving alfagal here. Not me said one.![]()
oh.. haha.. tonight a bit blur... i hope i recover soon.. but i think it'll be fine after i go take dinner...Originally posted by CoolMyth:ang ang said bye bye
hisoka said ang ang leaving alfagal here. Not me said one.![]()
hey..still lurking!Originally posted by alexkusu:alfa..u shud take care of ur sis well well..
Originally posted by alfagal:hey..still lurking!
haha its okie la..let her blur blur abit la..pple exams stress..
good jokes for us also ma...![]()
i tot u were goin off?Originally posted by alfagal:hey..still lurking!
haha its okie la..let her blur blur abit la..pple exams stress..
good jokes for us also ma...![]()
I like having a clear head, though I do get heated up at times.Originally posted by hisoka:finally one who is not confused
silver spoon.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hmmm.....don't really know. Didn't knew her for a long time enough to know that.
But I guess not. Cause she's those born with silver spoon type. My perception of these ppl are either they are English-speaking or already bilingual inside the family.![]()
starblue, dun think that way laOriginally posted by starblue:alfa jie wants me to be the butt of the jokes.. ok loh....
/sulks in corner
Don't sulk, gal. Scarly forehead got more zhou wen.....Originally posted by starblue:alfa jie wants me to be the butt of the jokes.. ok loh....
/sulks in corner
She lives in the Bukit Timah area.Originally posted by starblue:silver spoon.is that a typical sc gal in the eyes of ye non-sc peeps??
arbish~~~Originally posted by alexkusu:starblue, dun think that way la
/pinches butt
cigaratte*
*takes your ciggy and burn your butt*Originally posted by alexkusu:starblue, dun think that way la
/pinches butt
cigaratte*