theres alway botoxOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Don't sulk, gal. Scarly forehead got more zhou wen.....Then like that won't look pretty already.
-_-" I DIN ASK ABOUT HER..... i asking if people see sc gals as those being born with silver spoon...Originally posted by CoolMyth:She lives in the Bukit Timah area.
Like that not called silver spoon? Then, what is?![]()

that's not possible.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Don't sulk, gal. Scarly forehead got more zhou wen.....Then like that won't look pretty already.
CoolMyth, I dont do this kinda things. We dont need to know what u do in ur free time so keep it in ur pants ok?Originally posted by CoolMyth:*takes your ciggy and burn your butt*![]()
I thought you were asking about her....Originally posted by starblue:-_-" I DIN ASK ABOUT HER..... i asking if people see sc gals as those being born with silver spoon...
i got say things that makes people laugh meh?? but then u say let me blur blur then can be jokes for them.Originally posted by alfagal:no gal, its sometimes wat u say tat makes pple laugh, and cheer up their day, not asking u to make a fool of urself..
sayang..![]()
second tryOriginally posted by alfagal:no gal, its sometimes wat u say tat makes pple laugh, and cheer up their day, not asking u to make a fool of urself..
sayang..![]()
*faints* hisoka.........help........Originally posted by starblue:i got say things that makes people laugh meh?? but then u say let me blur blur then can be jokes for them.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I thought you were asking about her....
Ah yes, before JC, I do have that perception.
After JC, no more already, cause I was part of the minority.![]()
What was that commercial again....?Originally posted by starblue:that's not possible.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:*faints* hisoka.........help........
she cant protect u all the time ma.Originally posted by starblue:i got say things that makes people laugh meh?? but then u say let me blur blur then can be jokes for them.![]()
Okay, poor phrasing....Originally posted by starblue:u are an sc gal who's not born with silver spoon??
quick coolmyth nows the time for you to get that kissOriginally posted by alfagal:*faints* hisoka.........help........
wad underlying intentions??Originally posted by alexkusu:she cant protect u all the time ma.
Also most jokes they made bout u have underlying intentions
is laugh until faint meh? not cos i too thick then she buay tahan then faint meh?? dun comfort me lah...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
haha very funny mah you blur blur see make alfagal luff till faint![]()
As expected, you cant catch it. But Im sure alfagal can explain these in more details to youOriginally posted by starblue:wad underlying intentions??
say leh say leh.. u wad minority??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay, poor phrasing....
Too lazy to explain anyway....![]()
Wo Lai Ye.....Originally posted by hisoka:quick coolmyth nows the time for you to get that kiss![]()
haha she buay tahan but also luaghing lahOriginally posted by starblue:is laugh until faint meh? not cos i too thick then she buay tahan then faint meh?? dun comfort me lah...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:As expected, you cant catch it. But Im sure alfagal can explain these in more details to you![]()
See above.Originally posted by starblue:say leh say leh.. u wad minority??
i read it twice. and somehow, i still dun get a sht.Originally posted by CoolMyth:See above.![]()