pts nowadays are smarter, they bring their encyclopedia and ask you about their diagnosis... that's why when you see such patients, must be like House...Originally posted by Othello_Red:
ang ang said one. Not me.Originally posted by starblue:are u sure she is one year my senior?? my year got a dawn yang leh...
nope. bought during matriculation. but it is not compatible with my home wireless or wad lah.. in school then no prob. crap lappy.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Newly-bought lappy?
yeah..Originally posted by alexkusu:I thought it means beauty not enuf for alfa, character n other things also important
sum1 posted pics of her 'before' surgery oneOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Nope.
As I said when someone started the first thread about her blog, she looks funny to me, as in looks.
hmmm... never really heard of lar... max payne...Originally posted by hisoka:i think i saw b4 some shooting game also got that thing called bullet time its the same thign one
Originally posted by alexkusu:Hamik KNS?
Kool N Sexy?
aiyo...
*blush* *blush*
should be....Originally posted by starblue:are u sure she is one year my senior?? my year got a dawn yang leh...
she doesn't lok that ncie whatOriginally posted by starblue:are u sure she is one year my senior?? my year got a dawn yang leh...
haih..its a non-doctor thingOriginally posted by renorenal:mod power ar...
Originally posted by starblue:
Originally posted by alfagal:yeah..
so othello, i not those who go for beauty nia...
i need hunks w character...are u one?
alfa jie likes younger guys??Originally posted by alfagal:yeah..
...are you talking about the eurasian wannabe girl ar?Originally posted by alexkusu:sum1 posted pics of her 'before' surgery one
Originally posted by alexkusu:haih..its a non-doctor thing
Ahh. I see.Originally posted by starblue:nope. bought during matriculation. but it is not compatible with my home wireless or wad lah.. in school then no prob. crap lappy.
its okie la..we all understood u...at least we know we not tat nerd yet..Originally posted by alexkusu:i say its bullet time, so it will be bullet time.
made a retain u mean>Originally posted by Othello_Red:should be....
she was in the same class as my friend who's one year our senior mah...unless she made a jump...
Othello... how?Originally posted by alfagal:yeah..
Originally posted by starblue:alfa jie likes younger guys??
Originally posted by alfagal:its okie la..we all understood u...at least we know we not tat nerd yet..
aiyoh....another one....Originally posted by renorenal:Othello... how?
me nerd but i know wor... maybe its really a non-doctor medical practice thingyOriginally posted by alfagal:its okie la..we all understood u...at least we know we not tat nerd yet..
see othello, tis type of pple ar..no hope ar...Originally posted by alexkusu:Hamik KNS?
Kool N Sexy?
aiyo...
*blush* *blush*
actually, i dun understand that at all.. really really...Originally posted by renorenal: