Originally posted by hisoka:my one always straight one then leave me 2 pins at the corner dunno how to hit![]()
2 pins at each corner lor..... you'll be surprised how often it happens to me.Originally posted by CoolMyth:2 pins at each corner or 2 pins at one corner?
The first one I got see professionals hit before. Sibei good. But that one only once. Even professionals hard to strike the "long men" twice.![]()
i've spared pins 7 and 6 before...almost as hard as the near impossible 7 and 10 shot...very speculative shot...but i pulled it off...Originally posted by CoolMyth:2 pins at each corner or 2 pins at one corner?
The first one I got see professionals hit before. Sibei good. But that one only once. Even professionals hard to strike the "long men" twice.![]()
That one also quite hard. But not prominent/famous as 7 and 10.Originally posted by Othello_Red:i've spared pins 7 and 6 before...almost as hard as the near impossible 7 and 10 shot...very speculative shot...but i pulled it off...![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:i've been trained to throw a hooked ball until i can barely throw straight these days...too much conditioning...
SGF BBQ?Originally posted by hisoka:i've seen that guy bottom righ b4 somewhere i forgot where le
never gone to one b4 i just joined here this yearOriginally posted by CoolMyth:SGF BBQ?![]()
what if i tell u...Originally posted by hisoka:i've seen that guy bottom righ b4 somewhere i forgot where le
Didn't notice that.Originally posted by hisoka:never gone to one b4 i just joined here this year
i'll always just try to hit one...Originally posted by CoolMyth:That one also quite hard. But not prominent/famous as 7 and 10.![]()
Was it the "joke" smappy pic someone posted long long ago?Originally posted by alexkusu:what if i tell u...
..that could be smappy?
no, im not jokin..
no, my instinctOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Was it the "joke" smappy pic someone posted long long ago?![]()
I recalled a funny thing my friend did during bowling was that he created the "long men", then lan lan just bowl straight, turn behind to us and shout with both hand raised "GOAL!".Originally posted by Othello_Red:i'll always just try to hit one...
then i'll go....oh!!! off the post and in!!! what a wicked curler...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I recalled a funny thing my friend did during bowling was that he created the "long men", then lan lan just bowl straight, turn behind to us and shout with both hand raised "GOAL!".
Seow liao....![]()
so which one is seow?Originally posted by starblue:now topic is about bowling...
/me stands one side and watch
Originally posted by starblue:now topic is about bowling...
/me stands one side and watch

i like to do that too....Originally posted by CoolMyth:I recalled a funny thing my friend did during bowling was that he created the "long men", then lan lan just bowl straight, turn behind to us and shout with both hand raised "GOAL!".
Seow liao....![]()
How many kilometres of instinct is that?Originally posted by alexkusu:no, my instinct![]()
is 6 like the one diagonally infront of 7? i managed to hit those 2 together b4 not that hard i think. sorry me noob dun really bowl oneOriginally posted by the Bear:ahh.. today's spare of the day.. a 6,7-10 split.. 6-pin into the 7-pin
the purple kia.Originally posted by alfagal:so which one is seow?