I guess anyone who bowled would do that.Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. we ALWAYS do that!
/cracks knucklesOriginally posted by TooFree:
ALEX: i got it right within e 1st three guesses...Originally posted by starblue:the purple kia.
hoi....bully starry izzt?Originally posted by TooFree:
To all people except starblue:Originally posted by starblue:now topic is about bowling...
/me stands one side and watch
sure....Originally posted by starblue:/cracks knuckles
long time since i bashed someone up. i think i need that exercise...
reddy, are u with me??
Fight! Fight!Originally posted by Othello_Red:hoi....bully starry izzt?![]()
no leh.. cos last time went with my friends bowling, i also always stand one side to watch one... pool also i stand one side and cheer, 'wah!!! so li hai!!"Originally posted by CoolMyth:To all people except starblue:
This is a hint from starblue that please revert back to topic and back to talking about her, lest she get bored.![]()
u sure is him or not?Originally posted by alfagal:ALEX: i got it right within e 1st three guesses...
me too me too...Originally posted by alfagal:ALEX: i got it right within e 1st three guesses...
haha...slow and steady...Originally posted by starblue:i remembered once my friend bowled.. his stance is like so pro loh.. but then his ball always roll slow by steadily towards the pins one... like take super long loh.. we down there watching intently at the rolling ball... -_-"" then can get 200 plus some more... the rest of the guys very tulan...![]()
ok, anytime now.. wait for the next cue....Originally posted by Othello_Red:sure....![]()
is really super slow loh.. until we cannot tahan loh.. lolz...Originally posted by Othello_Red:haha...slow and steady...
the last time i bowled with my friends, our balls were practically flying to the pins....![]()
ur both are either wrong, or im wrongOriginally posted by starblue:me too me too...![]()
no problem...Originally posted by starblue:ok, anytime now.. wait for the next cue....
Another "do you know guys".... lesson.Originally posted by starblue:no leh.. cos last time went with my friends bowling, i also always stand one side to watch one... pool also i stand one side and cheer, 'wah!!! so li hai!!"
What did I do?Originally posted by starblue:ok, anytime now.. wait for the next cue....
violent....Originally posted by the Bear:well, everything can be solved by brute force.. if it isn't solved, you're not using enough
Stand still and don't move.Originally posted by TooFree:What did I do?![]()
violent bear..Originally posted by the Bear:well, everything can be solved by brute force.. if it isn't solved, you're not using enough
i dun go bowling alleys in the first place. only went to one once. just once...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Another "do you know guys".... lesson.
At the start, guys are okay with that. But in the long run, guys prefer gals to join them in their activities. Can have common interest and things to do and talk about together mah.![]()
haha...brute force attack...Originally posted by the Bear:well, everything can be solved by brute force.. if it isn't solved, you're not using enough
Me thinks that's simple_bear.Originally posted by alexkusu:violent bear..
where is the gentle n demure bear i once knew?