why don't you learn?Originally posted by starblue:no leh.. cos last time went with my friends bowling, i also always stand one side to watch one... pool also i stand one side and cheer, 'wah!!! so li hai!!"
but i tot that was kinda.... cool...Originally posted by alexkusu:violent bear..
where is the gentle n demure bear i once knew?
Yes, dear, you called?Originally posted by starblue:but i tot that was kinda.... cool...![]()
but you are the violent kind of girl who goes around kicking pple in the nuts...Originally posted by starblue:but i tot that was kinda.... cool...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:why don't you learn?
that;s why when the bear is violent, it's kinda cool.Originally posted by hisoka:but you are the violent kind of girl who goes around kicking pple in the nuts...![]()
Just throw the ball nia mah.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
the balls dun like me.. i learn le also no use...
besides... the guys wanna teach me, but i'm allergic to guys. the gals... they only wanna play nia...
is the bear comes my forum more frequently, i will get another bodyguard.Originally posted by Othello_Red:haha...brute force attack...
you got two things wrongOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Yes, dear, you called?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Me thinks that's simple_bear.![]()
-_-" ur sad..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yes, dear, you called?![]()
ARGH!Originally posted by starblue:you got two things wrong
1) i didnt call you. the "cool" was used as an adjective, not a pronoun
2) dun call me dear. arbish...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Just throw the ball nia mah.
Nobody expect you to get perfect game anyway....
For pool....just hit lor....![]()
*Noted*Originally posted by alexkusu:-_-" ur sad..
advice:Originally posted by CoolMyth:ARGH!
I'm sensitive to my name mah....![]()
wah you got skill leh how to zig zag? teach me leh then i can zigzag and strike leOriginally posted by starblue:dun wan lah. i threw one.. then all the guys laugh until one guy roll on the floor... literally...
they always bully me one.. how i know the ball will go zig zag.. i shouldnt have asked them to put up the gates, let the ball go drain better than zig zag all the way then only hit 2 pins...
Sad as in Single And DesparateOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*Noted*![]()
i got say in front le mah.. i ask them put the gates up, so ball cannot go drain, then the ball hit one side, bounce back on course. hit the other side, bounce back again... -_-"""Originally posted by hisoka:wah you got skill leh how to zig zag? teach me leh then i can zigzag and strike le
I see.....Originally posted by alexkusu:Sad as in Single And Desparate![]()
i see you're bullying cool again.Originally posted by alexkusu:Sad as in Single And Desparate![]()
Help me bish him!Originally posted by starblue:i see you're bullying cool again.![]()
actually no... in responseOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I see.....
I thought my corniness was starting to turn you off.![]()
reason..reno n maro not hereOriginally posted by starblue:i see you're bullying cool again.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:violent bear..
where is the gentle n demure bear i once knew?