I didn't get it earlier. Now also.Originally posted by seow:Eh, change all the pic to the kong bak pao i provided ok?
i dun bish my mod one... not in front of everybody lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Help me bish him!
EDIT: Wait, this time you're really calling me hor. Scarly I misunderstood again.![]()
yah hor... where is reno?? i kinda miss him...Originally posted by alexkusu:reason..reno n maro not here![]()
I accuse you of lying. Btw, can u throw a curver ball (goes straight down the lane, n veer of couse the last momment).Originally posted by the Bear:that's for bowling
in the past when my back was not surgically repaired and healthy, i used to hurl a 16lb house ball as hard as i could down the lane and if the cannonball hit correctly, the resulting devastation is very spectacular to see
dun wan..Originally posted by seow:Eh, change all the pic to the kong bak pao i provided ok?
i think i bully everyone leh.. me where got biased one..Originally posted by starblue:i see you're bullying cool again.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:I accuse you of lying. Btw, can u throw a curver ball (goes straight down the lane, n veer of couse the last momment).
hmmm..........Originally posted by starblue:yah hor... where is reno?? i kinda miss him...
no leh... i got say u only bully cool meh?? i'm only saying you're bullying him now...Originally posted by alexkusu:i think i bully everyone leh.. me where got biased one..![]()
wad?Originally posted by hisoka:hmmm..........
night bear... see ya around here soon.Originally posted by the Bear:study well
i need to lie down for a while..
morning shift today.. i hate morning shifts.. worse still, morning shift tomorrow
nothing nothingOriginally posted by starblue:wad?
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay, just printed out my last set of notes.
Have to really go back to study. Night, people.![]()
haiz... only left me here.... and you... haiz... where is my alfa jie??Originally posted by hisoka:nothing nothing![]()
whoops... paisehOriginally posted by starblue:haiz... only left me here.... and you... haiz... where is my alfa jie??![]()
pple wanna be alne lah shoo!!Originally posted by alexkusu:whoops... paiseh
she be back shortly![]()
where she?? give me back my alfa jie...Originally posted by alexkusu:whoops... paiseh
she be back shortly![]()
did she go off with reddy?Originally posted by starblue:haiz... only left me here.... and you... haiz... where is my alfa jie??![]()
wad the sht u talking??Originally posted by hisoka:pple wanna be alne lah shoo!!![]()
soli..me dun speak aboringine.. speak english can?Originally posted by hisoka:pple wanna be alne lah shoo!!![]()
lunno...Originally posted by hisoka:did she go off with reddy?
alfa and reddy hen pei hor?Originally posted by hisoka:did she go off with reddy?