she be back in a momment.. patient ya..Originally posted by starblue:where she?? give me back my alfa jie...
a bit loh. u dun think so meh??Originally posted by Othello_Red:alfa and reddy hen pei hor?![]()
wohoo.. food kinetics!Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Who here loves exams?
Not me, thats for sure!![]()
is she and reno at the clinic??Originally posted by alexkusu:she be back in a momment.. patient ya..
ni ye xi....Originally posted by starblue:a bit loh. u dun think so meh??![]()
she never...Originally posted by The Emperor:yo starry, did rainee give u back ur longing kisses?![]()
ooi old man whens your last paper?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Who here loves exams?
erm.. ur han yu pin correct not? i dun make sense out of it...Originally posted by Othello_Red:ni ye xi....
wonder what they are busy withOriginally posted by starblue:is she and reno at the clinic??
i love exams!!! when they happen to other people...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Who here loves exams?
ok lah...my han yu pin yin not very good....Originally posted by starblue:erm.. ur han yu pin correct not? i dun make sense out of it...
the patients lah. wad else??Originally posted by hisoka:wonder what they are busy with![]()
mine over edi..from that time i told u edi..Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Yo alex.. you had your food kinetics yet? Mine was not too bad... but not enuff to pull up my other grades![]()
Soon... dont want to reveal too much of my identity.. think theres some from my fac who freq sgforums... and it might be youOriginally posted by hisoka:ooi old man whens your last paper?
huh? okie...Originally posted by starblue:she never...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:lunno...alfa jie~~~~ i could do with a few kisses now... somehow the weather is damping my moods...

u in nus also???Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Soon... dont want to reveal too much of my identity.. think theres some from my fac who freq sgforums... and it might be you![]()
Me too! It provides tuition opportunities aka $$$ which I regret not earningOriginally posted by starblue:i love exams!!! when they happen to other people...
dunno thats why iOriginally posted by starblue:the patients lah. wad else??
/points to foreheadOriginally posted by alfagal:
there u go...
you mean in your departmentOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Soon... dont want to reveal too much of my identity.. think theres some from my fac who freq sgforums... and it might be you![]()
must be u never remind her... must tell her leh.. if she misses tonight, compound interest and everything will add up to 40 plus kisses le leh...Originally posted by The Emperor:huh? okie...![]()
Oh... I didn't know you are repeating... I must have told you I am 1 year your juniorOriginally posted by alexkusu:mine over edi..from that time i told u edi..
mine is gone case..ddnt bringmy calculator or pencil case. Its ok, ur still young, I reserve a seat for u next year![]()