i do sing chinese ok...Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. i forgot you dun sing chinese.i find singing rather therapeutic sometimes...
purely figure of speech.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:zoom in on the phrase above
shhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by hisoka:wasted
btw tong yen wah set paper questions hard or not har?
ah.. i see. but singing can train one leh...Originally posted by Othello_Red:i do sing chinese ok...
but i don't think i'm a good singer...so sparing a thought for the people around, i try to limit the number of people who listen to my singing to one, me.![]()
Its not your time la.. its "his time will come.. some day, somehowOriginally posted by alexkusu:I will not let that incompetent prick off that easily. My time will come, maybe not today, maybe not tomorow..but it will come.![]()
saw it.Originally posted by alexkusu:some guy frm AA... yellow 86 or sth
1 year ur junior
Originally posted by starblue:ah.. i see. but singing can train one leh...
where where??Originally posted by alexkusu:OOh...reno is here.. good good..
My time for revenge I mean...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Its not your time la.. its "his time will come.. some day, somehow![]()
"
Originally posted by Othello_Red:
you're the second person to say that to me....
cannot lah...i'd rather be a trained surgeon than a trained singer...![]()
*taps from back*Originally posted by starblue:where where??
/looks around
ah.. ok.. reno wanna start next crapbox??Originally posted by renorenal:*points from back*
what good would it be if i were both?Originally posted by starblue:why cant u be both?? lolz...
if your gal likes singing, maybe... i dunno...Originally posted by Othello_Red:what good would it be if i were both?
more attractive to ladies?![]()
I saw you replying to XMY's thread...Originally posted by alexkusu:OOh...reno is here.. good good..
what took you so long? alfagal come back so long le? you have to tidy things up after the mess you guys made arh?Originally posted by renorenal:*taps from back*
hahaha.. i just started the eighth one... the next one is ten rite?Originally posted by starblue:ah.. ok.. reno wanna start next crapbox??![]()
Reno.. I carefully worded it as well. I think what I said was essentially the truth.Originally posted by renorenal:I saw you replying to XMY's thread...![]()
personally i don't have the guts to say what you say...
What can be more hot to the ladies than a doctor who can sing?Originally posted by Othello_Red:what good would it be if i were both?
more attractive to ladies?![]()
"crapbox X" or "crapbox the tenth"Originally posted by renorenal:hahaha.. i just started the eighth one... the next one is ten rite?
hmmm... i have no idea for the title... not yet... mebbe someone can come up with one?![]()
oh... u start before le ah.. ok.. reddy, u start next one ok??Originally posted by renorenal:hahaha.. i just started the eighth one... the next one is ten rite?
hmmm... i have no idea for the title... not yet... mebbe someone can come up with one?![]()
wat mess?Originally posted by hisoka:what took you so long? alfagal come back so long le? you have to tidy things up after the mess you guys made arh?
what thread.. i kaypoh a bitOriginally posted by alexkusu:Reno.. I carefully worded it as well. I think what I said was essentially the truth.