scorpioOriginally posted by CoolMyth:
Wait, what is her zodiac sign again?
IBM best!Originally posted by starblue:nope. bought during matriculation. but it is not compatible with my home wireless or wad lah.. in school then no prob. crap lappy.
Originally posted by Othello_Red:aiyoh....another one....
up to alfa lor...
orh la orh la...Originally posted by renorenal:oh lidat bully me lar...
variation in deviation from the normal placement of the organs...Originally posted by starblue:actually, i dun understand that at all.. really really...
I think so.. actually i dun really follow this things. I prefer to follow up on what I can see in the real worldOriginally posted by renorenal:...are you talking about the eurasian wannabe girl ar?
Originally posted by Othello_Red:aiyoh....another one....
up to alfa lor...
Ping Guo!!!Originally posted by alfagal:IBM best!
Damn, .....wait.Originally posted by starblue:scorpio
...din really know that much about her, until i see some of the threads posted up in CC... ppl nowadays would fork out so much just to undergo changes physically...Originally posted by alexkusu:I think so.. actually i dun really follow this things. I prefer to follow up on what I can see in the real world
Originally posted by alfagal:see othello, tis type of pple ar..no hope ar...
jus asking ma..Originally posted by starblue:alfa jie likes younger guys??
i guess in between their jobs of protecting you, they took some chill time to get to know each other better...Originally posted by starblue:
/looks to alfa jie, looks to reddy...
ni men ji shi....... zhe me hao de???
This crapbox is happening at the speed of light.Originally posted by starblue:
ermz... but cannot deviate so far one mah...Originally posted by renorenal:variation in deviation from the normal placement of the organs...
your truly = scorpioOriginally posted by CoolMyth:
Wait, what is her zodiac sign again?
no lah....Originally posted by starblue:
Originally posted by alfagal:jus asking ma..
see if more suitable for u not ma..pple protect u so tough know...
actually i thought it sounds fun to go for plastic surgery.. but i dont really know what to get.. some people do nose..but ppl say my nose already well defined.. eyes also quite big.. high cheekbones also..Originally posted by renorenal:...din really know that much about her, until i see some of the threads posted up in CC... ppl nowadays would fork out so much just to undergo changes physically...
Veri Ai Mei orrrh....Originally posted by Othello_Red:no lah....
pu tong peng you only....
yeah lor alfagal not interested in younger guys at allOriginally posted by alfagal:jus asking ma..
sure not..cannot regret lehz..Originally posted by Othello_Red:aiyoh....another one....
up to alfa lor...
mai ge ge.. u were asking for yourself u think i lunno?? i am your mei wor...Originally posted by alfagal:jus asking ma..
u never knowOriginally posted by starblue:ermz... but cannot deviate so far one mah...