HOT! Listen to Jason Ling's Music now!
true but you have to understand that guys need their own time together...some gals ought to know thatOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:Well Starpuppy, dun think you can blame them....
Most gals want their guys to be available at their beck and call...
no la...ok la, maybe some girls...Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Well Starpuppy, dun think you can blame them....
Most gals want their guys to be available at their beck and call...
yea, i paling hate ppl who are backstabbers...Originally posted by seow:Knowing the people around me, nobody backstab i happy liao loh.
hmm confront your enemies machiam you wanna drag your friend into hot water leh..............Originally posted by The Emperor:True friends are hard to find.
List your criterias of friendship here.
Those traits whom u can qualify as True Friends.
For me: ~
- Must be commited to long-term relationship (refering to friendship)
- Must have a proper goal and objective in their minds
- Must be sowers (someone who is generous)
- Must be willing to confront me when I'm in a wrong, and also willing to be confronted by me when he's in the wrong
- Must prize integrity above the relationship
- Must be willing to confront my enemies
it's not dragging himself/herself into hot water. being able to confront verbally without getting into enuff trouble is wise enuff and with tt, i can tell straight away that this guy/gal is my true fren already.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm confront your enemies machiam you wanna drag your friend into hot water leh..............
u r confusing me. what do u mean? pls simplfy. thanks.Originally posted by alexkusu:confront ur enemies ah? what if that friend is both urs n ur enemies friend?
your friend is also your enemies friend lahOriginally posted by The Emperor:u r confusing me. what do u mean? pls simplfy. thanks.
lets say A is ur fren. But A is also ur enemies fren. Do u expect A to confront his fren (which is ur enemy)?Originally posted by The Emperor:u r confusing me. what do u mean? pls simplfy. thanks.
well, it depends on situation mah.. anyway, what i really mean here is that, a friend is the person who is not afraid of standing up for his own friend as well. I still strongly believe in Buddy System. Army always teaches us that and I grew to understand what it truly means by Buddy System.Originally posted by hisoka:your friend is also your enemies friend lah
anyway yeah lor you not happy with the guy not like that guy did something wrong ask your friends to confront him abit................
well, depends on situation lor. diff scenarios diff way of tackling problems. there's always a way of staying away from enemies whenever possible. but if not, then treat my enemy as a normal person can liao lor. as the old saying says love your enemy as urself.Originally posted by alexkusu:lets say A is ur fren. But A is also ur enemies fren. Do u expect A to confront his fren (which is ur enemy)?