You talk as if i very the fat liddat.Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, fatty pork bun boy..
they still wana know which one is u eh..
btw..dl wat faster?
i got bully ppl one meh?Originally posted by starblue:thanks dude...
i do not answer rhetoric questions.Originally posted by alexkusu:i got bully ppl one meh?
limit your upload lah some time if your upload to high it will affect your d/l one i think its because of the tcp/ip thingyOriginally posted by seow:Both download and upload no limit, default settings.
But no limit how to increase 20%?
arrow is i shoot one alfa jie wanna treat him??Originally posted by alfagal:ask e doc who's in Lalala land now..
ha can help u better...(no needa look for me jus now, i din give u away)
at most i can help u put plaster after its stitched up..
oh...ur so sweet.. my heart just meltedOriginally posted by alfagal:ask e doc who's in Lalala land now..
ha can help u better...(no needa look for me jus now, i din give u away)
at most i can help u put plaster after its stitched up..
no leh... i was talkin bout the bun picture..Originally posted by seow:You talk as if i very the fat liddat.
Done.Originally posted by hisoka:limit your upload lah some time if your upload to high it will affect your d/l one i think its because of the tcp/ip thingy
its called actions of affection maOriginally posted by starblue:i do not answer rhetoric questions.
she has a big heart... unlike..ahem.Originally posted by starblue:arrow is i shoot one alfa jie wanna treat him??
i din ar, i asked alex to somewhere else to b treated..Originally posted by starblue:arrow is i shoot one alfa jie wanna treat him??
oh great. so now i have to choose between being bullied and being despised??Originally posted by alexkusu:its called actions of affection ma
i dun bully people i despise like sh1t uc?
that its like...crazyOriginally posted by seow:Done.
Max upload rate limited to 15kb/s
they just presenting facts in a fun way i guess..Originally posted by the Bear:Brainiac is hilarious!
they proved: you can't put on makeup when being electrocuted.. and that cows produce different amounts of milk when there is different types of music...
and they blew up a microwave with an oxygen-filled balloon!
back to the thread.. who is bullying who now?
Free for all, you hit me, i hit you.Originally posted by the Bear:Brainiac is hilarious!
they proved: you can't put on makeup when being electrocuted.. and that cows produce different amounts of milk when there is different types of music...
yah, alfa jie has a big heart. and she doesnt bully people lah.. that's a really big plus point..Originally posted by alexkusu:she has a big heart... unlike..ahem.
im being bullied here... tragic isnt it? and im only an innocent bystanderOriginally posted by the Bear:Brainiac is hilarious!
*cough*hit alex*cough*Originally posted by seow:Free for all, you hit me, i hit you.
you use what program? i set mine at 5kb normally cos it seems that greater upload will allow for better d/lOriginally posted by alexkusu:that its like...crazy
10kb is generous liaw..u still wan 15kb?
i put mine at 1kb..sumtime 5kb if i got spare bandwith
do i sense sacarsm?Originally posted by starblue:yah, alfa jie has a big heart. and she doesnt bully people lah.. that's a really big plus point..
ok.. add another category ppl not worth mentioningOriginally posted by starblue:oh great. so now i have to choose between being bullied and being despised??
not against you lah alfa jie....Originally posted by alfagal:do i sense sacarsm?
me just stanfding at one side watching show could you pass me the popcorn?Originally posted by starblue:*cough*hit alex*cough*
ok, i choose c. thanks...Originally posted by alexkusu:ok.. add another category ppl not worth mentioning