azureus.. its resource hogging..but i can control the upload.. i can even set 512b uploadOriginally posted by hisoka:you use what program? i set mine at 5kb normally cos it seems that greater upload will allow for better d/l
i was about to teach you metaphase and anaphase but nvm lah. i guess you're too busy with the popcorn...Originally posted by hisoka:me just stanfding at one side watching show could you pass me the popcorn?
hmm yeah..hey the Bear, wld u like to join us here?Originally posted by hisoka:me just stanfding at one side watching show could you pass me the popcorn?
alfa jie also.. -_-"""Originally posted by alfagal:hmm yeah..hey the Bear, wld u like to join us here?
hmm yeah but i hate the resource hoggingOriginally posted by alexkusu:azureus.. its resource hogging..but i can control the upload.. i can even set 512b upload![]()
also can use tis plugin..autospeed one.. it mean the speed ppl upload must be proportional to ur dl speed..if u dl so little, it restrict ppl upload..n vice versa
dun like that leh at most i cut fat dun eat popcorn lorOriginally posted by starblue:i was about to teach you metaphase and anaphase but nvm lah. i guess you're too busy with the popcorn...![]()
i also leOriginally posted by starblue:yah, alfa jie has a big heart. and she doesnt bully people lah.. that's a really big plus point..
i dont mind since i leave my pc to dl...n im not runnin anything else on it..Originally posted by hisoka:hmm yeah but i hate the resource hogging
hmpf.Originally posted by hisoka:dun like that leh at most i cut fat dun eat popcorn lor
pending for future confirmation.Originally posted by Lance_han:i also le![]()
5kb is pretty ok lah not much alsoOriginally posted by alexkusu:i dont mind since i leave my pc to dl...n im not runnin anything else on it..
but its better than bandwith hogging
no one pay attention to u hia?Originally posted by starblue:sigh....
Originally posted by alfagal:hmm yeah..hey the Bear, wld u like to join us here?
not tired ar fight so long..Originally posted by starblue:alfa jie also.. -_-"""
teach lahOriginally posted by starblue:sigh....
tot u quite li hai one...can know wat i m thinking right...Originally posted by alexkusu:where is alfagal? must be sth on her mind thats why..
bitcomet.Originally posted by hisoka:you use what program? i set mine at 5kb normally cos it seems that greater upload will allow for better d/l
LOL....Originally posted by the Bear:i won't mind joining alfagal at anything
Originally posted by alfagal:not tired ar fight so long..
haiz...its only u n him fighting ma..of cos e rest are watching at raising *pom poms*on ur side since u so firm..
if u stop, he got no one to fight w already..so he wld stop too...
make love not war....
Originally posted by hisoka:ya lor ya lor...know wat i meant right......
[b]![]()
wa seems like alfagal getting very popular with the guys over hereOriginally posted by the Bear:i won't mind joining alfagal at anything
i dun wanna fight le...Originally posted by alfagal:not tired ar fight so long..
haiz...its only u n him fighting ma..of cos e rest are watching at raising *pom poms*on ur side since u so firm..
if u stop, he got no one to fight w already..so he wld stop too...
make love not war....